Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 06, 2014 2:57 pm Title: Going Out with a Splash

I really loved this story... Great job! I especially loved Ch. 25, Parallel Conversations- I couldn't stop laughing after the fist line and it was just a perfect balance of deep and humorous. Well done!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2013 1:32 pm Title: Parallel Conversations

Parental Shules is literally the cutest! They are so in sync in a way. Loved the alternating convos! That was a cool concept.

Reviewer: Ninjas-and-Psychics Signed [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2013 1:27 pm Title: Parallel Conversations

Definitely one of my favorite chapters! It was so cute. They do parenting well :)

Reviewer: elliah6 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 22, 2013 4:26 am Title: Never Give Up

So glad millie found the note. I love when shawn and juliet interact with the kids. Great story keep it up!

Reviewer: MC Clap Yo Handz Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 22, 2013 12:18 am Title: Never Give Up

Wow this was some awesome parenting from Jules! I love her as a parent so much. It needs to actually happen. Millie is the cutest

Author's Response: Millie is my favorite of the kiddies. She's just really cute in my mind especially.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 22, 2013 12:15 am Title: Worst Eulogy in History

This was heart breaking. Very well written and i loved how you captured the feeling! This was a very sweet moment between shules and i would love to see more shules here.

Author's Response: Don't worry, I have more shules up my sleeve for this one!

Reviewer: girlinpink44 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 21, 2013 8:55 am Title: Worst Eulogy in History

Sad Jules mades everyone sad!!

This is so fun to read! I love how you've written the kids!

Reviewer: Red Fox Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 16, 2013 8:10 am Title: Training the New Guy

Penny reminds me of angelica pickels from rugrats lol

Author's Response: That's kind of who I modeled her after!

Reviewer: Ninjas-and-Psychics Signed [Report This]
Date: June 15, 2013 8:50 pm Title: Let the Games Begin (again)

I love your stories. Your characterization of them is so spot on and I love how you write the interactions with their kids

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 15, 2013 7:59 pm Title: All Eyes on Henry

Hysterical chapter! Love love love it!



Enter the security code shown below: