Reviewer: me_ Signed [Report This]
Date: February 08, 2017 9:19 pm Title: Intoduction

Wow, Juliet has had some weird exes before Shawn...

Reviewer: Rolex Cellini Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 30, 2016 3:15 am Title: Intoduction

rolex replica 0 words and there will be a hundred chapters. Also, each chapter will be about something different.

Now that that is clear, I hope you enjoy my little collection. There's no common storreplica watches replica watches uk y to these, just whatever first comes to my mind. There will be Shules, Character Death, Whump, Pre-Season, you name it.

replica Rolex watches

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 24, 2015 1:06 pm Title: Intoduction

Wow! Well, I guess a hundred times are a really big challenge. You know put so many ideas together, which are viable is really challenging. The thing is best essay writings have discussions in which people share interesting and difficult life experiences so you can also discuss it with so many people there.

Reviewer: me_ Signed [Report This]
Date: November 17, 2015 5:01 pm Title: Traps

Ouch! Lol, was he walking around the house naked or something? 'Cause that so sounds like Shawn.

Author's Response: You know, I hadn't even thought of it like that, I figured just a pair of thin pants, but that is very true XD

Reviewer: Psych_Babe Signed [Report This]
Date: October 25, 2015 10:09 pm Title: Intoduction

new chapter up to CTTE!

Reviewer: Psych_Babe Signed [Report This]
Date: September 27, 2015 11:24 am Title: Intoduction

yay! new chapter up for CTTE!

Reviewer: me_ Signed [Report This]
Date: September 21, 2015 1:39 pm Title: Intoduction

Aw, that was adorable!

Reviewer: pineapplephantom777 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 08, 2015 7:52 pm Title: Innocence

Who's point of view is this?

Author's Response: I left it open for your own interpretation kind of, but I wrote more or less from the point of view from Shawn.

Reviewer: pineapplephantom777 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 08, 2015 7:50 pm Title: Heaven

It's a tad out of character, but it's not at the same time. If you think about it, I do things I wouldn't normally do sometimes, and Henry would be no different.

Reviewer: Psych_Babe Signed [Report This]
Date: August 20, 2015 11:51 am Title: Danger Ahead

Brilliant! Loved it! new chapter up for CTTE!



Enter the security code shown below: