Reviewer: skylucy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 23, 2014 12:40 pm Title: Epilogue

I really loved these last two chapters and the tease at the end is fantastic! I would be very interested to read a further adventure--I love these guys (esp. Shules) in any period of time ;^)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. It was SO fun to write and I can't wait to work on the next story.

Reviewer: Redwolffclaw Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 17, 2014 8:19 pm Title: Epilogue

*Cue dramatic music* Dun dun DUUUUN!

The set up for the next story was sweet. I like Gus and his slight greedy nature. That was perfect.

Author's Response: Thank you! Still planning the next story but I've got some ideas flying around.

Reviewer: Redwolffclaw Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 17, 2014 8:11 pm Title: Showdown in the House of Evil

Sweet! Jules was faking Declan out. And the whole Shawn: the fearless vampire killer... awesome. Poor Lassie though. Love the gory details you throw in too.

Author's Response: Glad you liked how it played out. I wanted to show just how TOUGH Lassiter is - takes a beating and still gets up. Juliet gets her chance to fight back and be a BAMF. And Shawn, I love showing multiple sides and hidden strengths. He's not just a goofball.

Reviewer: Redwolffclaw Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 09, 2014 10:52 am Title: Back to School Again

I like how Shawn stood up to Bianca. And stormin' the castle time! I still can't believe how awesome Psych would have been in ancient times. 

Also, concerning vampires, you know how in the middle ages they said you can tell when a body is a vampire because his hair and nails keep growing? I think in Declan's case they would have been able to tell because his eyelashes never stopped growing. ;)



Author's Response: Ha! That is true, Declan could catch flies with those things! I'm glad you're enjoying the tale.

Reviewer: Redwolffclaw Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07, 2014 11:28 am Title: An Unexpected Visitor

OOooo! I'm dying to know what Shawn put together. I wonder why Juliet ignored his warning... probably the mojo. ;)

 

Great chapter!



Author's Response: Well she did follow his warning. She didn't go Alone with Rand, but her escorts ended up getting killed. Sorry you had to wait so long for the new chapter. (Serious family and work issues...) The rest of the story should be up relatively quick.

Reviewer: emilyeagle24 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 15, 2014 2:19 pm Title: An Unexpected Visitor

I really like how you took the characters and plot devices of Psych and turned it into a fantastic, clever AU story. I look forward to the next chapter (Bad-ass Shawn? Hells yeah!)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It's been a lot of fun to write so far. Glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: Redwolffclaw Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 06, 2014 12:08 am Title: Discoveries

*Laughs hysterically* Declan, master vampire. That was a nice twist and very sinister.

Author's Response: Actually it was NOT planned... I was writing that scene and when I got to the last line, it hit me and I couldn't resist.

Reviewer: skylucy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2014 7:36 pm Title: Exploring in the Dark

Loved this chapter!! When I saw who the author was I was confident that I would love it and that you are someone who is so good about updating--because I am very much looking forward to the next chapter--can-not-wait!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'll be updating as soon as I can. Dealing with a lot of things right now, but I am loving this story way to much to leave it for long.

Reviewer: Redwolffclaw Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2014 8:00 pm Title: Exploring in the Dark

Witch! *clears throat* Sorry, force of habit. ;)

I'm thinking since she didn't kill them outright, she's probably gonna help them. I really like how you have Shawn being so prepared.

Author's Response: heh heh To a point, she likely will... But they will have to be CAREFUL. As for Shawn, I wanted to make him much more skilled and less bumbling in this version. He's had to be Competent in order to pass himself off as a "wizard" in a world where magic actually does exist. Thanks again Red - Love hearing from you!

Reviewer: Redwolffclaw Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2014 7:50 pm Title: Back to School

Shawn and his beard. Lol. So, is Shawn masquerading as Stew Pot Sam/Phil?

You made the school seem real creepy. I like it.

Author's Response: That's what I was going for. His disguise cracked me up and I want to see more of THAT kind of Shawn. As for the school, glad the creepiness came through. Definitely going for a darker tone, but still PSYCH!



Enter the security code shown below: