Reviewer: CCMrs Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 21, 2017 11:26 pm Title: Technological Wonders

Air Max 90
Air Max Sneakers
pandora beads
Nike Air Jordan 11
scarpe nike
nike schuhe gŁnstig
cheap uggs for women
adidas outlet
louboutin heels
Air Max Femme
Bottes Ugg Femme Pas Cher
Adidas Superstar Sale Online
Boty Nike Air
Ray Ban Sunglasses Online
nike joggesko
Nike Factory Store
nike air jordan pas cher
Discount Air Max
Uggs Pas Cher Soldes
Nike Shox Cheap
Moncler Outlet Online
ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE
cheap nike air max
Moncler Outlet Store
longchamp bags on sale
newest lebron shoes
vans shoe store
Air Max Kopen
zapatos de futbol nike
Hugo Boss Sale
Jordan Store
Moncler Sale
Pandora Store
nike tn pas cher
Ray-Ban Official Discounted Site
Nike Store
converse store
abercrombie and fitch store
Oakley Sunglasses Cheap
womens nike air max
pandora jewelry store
chaussure basket homme
Jordan Sneakers For Sale
Pandora Store
Yeezy Boost Sale Online
Vans Black Sneakers
Pandora Official Website
nike air max running shoes
Air Max Pas Cher
uggs for women
Adidas Originals Stan Smith
nike mercurial soccer cleats
scarpe hogan outlet
Nike Air Damen
Canada Goose Outlet
reebok running shoes
ugg factory outlet
hogan scontate
Boost Yeezy Sale On Line
Air Jordan Retro Sale
canada goose jacket outlet
uggs outlet
cheap uggs
nike jordan shoes
Nike Roshe Run Sale
Negozi Pandora
new pandora charms
air force one pas cher
ugg clearance
Boutique Ugg
Air Nike
Adidas Superstar
nfl store
Adidas Originals Superstar
adidas store
Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher
Ugg Pas Cher Femme
billige nike sko
Air max dam
Nike Online Store
retro jordans for cheap
Michael Kors
ugg store
Air max levně
Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace
nike sb stefan janoski
UGG BOOTS FOR WOMEN
religion store
nike shoes
Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher
Michael Kors Outlet
Canada Goose Womens Coats
Nike Air Huarache For Sale
chaussures nike pas cher
Yeezy Shoes Discount Marketplace
Adidas Neo Discount Sale
Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace
huarache sneakers
zapatillas running
Nike Zapatos
Pandora Store Sale
Original Ugg Boots
Cheap Michael Kors
Ugg Outlet Online Store
Canada goose dam
Nike Air 90
christian louboutin outlet
Hogan Outlet
prada outlet
official NHL jerseys
Nike Shoes Sale Store
Scarpe Air Max
Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel
Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace
nike sportschuhe
Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher
chaussure Nike homme
Nike Pas Cher Femme
Ugg Pas Cher En France
canada goose jackets on sale
Nike Soccer Cleats Boots
Canada Goose Outlet
Nike Air Sneakers
fitflops sale uk
TOMS SHOES OUTLET
Jordan Schoenen
Stone Island Outlet
goedkope nike air max
Timberland Outlet
Nike Air Women
toms shoes outlet
coach factory outlet online
new yeezy shoes
zapatilla adidas
Descuentos Nike
Uggs For Cheap
pandora outlet store
moncler jacket sale
Nike Air Max Cheap
Yeezy Black
moncler outlet
Toms Outlet Online
Jordan Shoes Air
Ray ban sale online
zapatillas nike baratas
botas de futbol
Nike Shox discount Sale
nike air
toms sale
Coach Bags On Sale
gŁnstige nike schuhe
new jordan releases
Soccer Boots Outlet nike
The official UGG
nike sneakers
Ugg boots Sale
Kobe Shoes Nike
Nike Air Pas Cher
Michael Kors Handbags Discount
Yeezy Men
Nike Air Max Goedkoop

CCMrs 2017.3.22

Reviewer: dragonnan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 28, 2017 9:42 pm Title: Let's Get Invisible

Okay - start with the fact I love all of Lassiter's introspection!  The complete conflict about Marlowe wanting to be a vampire is awesomely carried over from the previous story - and even more heightened with the current crisis! Not to mention the twisted up emotions having gone through Shawn's recent feral  madness!  I can just feel all that anxiety and - as well - the possible effect it has on Shawn, too!  Speaking of Shawn, the flashback is soooooo badass!!! Cause there's, firstly, that moment of shock that Shawn would allow himself to be seen that way - especially after his predatory display in the parking lot before Lassiter barked him back down.  And then to have him flip the script into having used make-up, aaaaahahaha!! THAT is the genius idiot we all love!! And it feels so good to see him still being HIM through all of the horror he's experienced!  It feels right.  It feels guuuuuuud.

You really managed to pack a lot into this update - including nearly all the Psych crew PLUS Mick and Josef.  Also I reaaly love the way the vampire sightings were, mostly, blown off as pranks (at first).  Because people WOULD do exactly that.  Most people would assume it's just people goofing off.  Far fewer would suspect anything sinister and they themselves would be written off as crackpots.  Especially genius having the news crew cause on film being all invisible as, yes, FAR harder to explain that.  And yet, so hard for the human mind to think "vampire".  Rather, most are still going to think "tech glitch" or "hoax" and there are those who will outright refuse to accept that it's real (much as there are those who STILL think the moon landing was faked or that the holocaust didn't happen).  

But even if humans can be bamboozeled a while longer, you've established that it's soon not going to matter as rouge vamps will take any opportunity to go nuts.  And, though it isn't specifically stated, we're left with the awful knowledge that, no matter what they do, it's likely already too late.

You aare the baddest ass for this updaaaaaaaaate!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 



Author's Response:

So glad you liked the twist with Shawn and the make up. While Lassie is stalling I can just imagine Shawn tearing the old bargain bin halloween stuff apart, and smearing it on as best as he could, 'Joker style' 

I was wondering if the introspection part was too short or just wasn't descriptive enough, but I figure I've shoved the whole "ITS BAD!!! REALLY BAD!!!" down everyone's throat enough so I didn't want to touch on it again. Lol.

 

Thank you so much for the review.

Reviewer: me_ Signed [Report This]
Date: February 27, 2017 6:49 am Title: Let's Get Invisible

I like the flashback!It's good to see what's been going on in the psych/vampire world. :)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! I've had that written forever, I just didn't know what I would put around it to lead it in. Luckily, Drag got my gears working when she posted a topic on crossovers. Lol.

Reviewer: me_ Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2017 11:30 pm Title: Technological Wonders

EEEEEEE!!!! New chapter!!! I haven't even read it yet, but I felt the need to express my excitement before doing so. :)

Reviewer: me_ Signed [Report This]
Date: July 27, 2015 9:05 pm Title: Technological Wonders

Omg, I love your writing so much. Honestly, you must update soon, or I'll start going through withdrawal. :)

Author's Response: Lol. Thanks! I'm trying to get some more out.

Reviewer: geekethefreak Signed [Report This]
Date: July 05, 2015 12:22 pm Title: A Pineapple Situation

I totally owe you a review for this series. I read the entire thing a few weeks ago from my phone while in vacation and I LOVED it.

I remember watching Moonlight when it first aired, and from what I remember of it you've done an awesome job with the characters and the lore. I really like how you've had Shawn and Co deal with his new affliction + how you've interwoven the characters from Moonlight and Chuck (though I have never watched Chuck) into the series, and I'm so excited to see where you take this story too.

Actually, I owe you some serous thanks too; your series is kind of what inspired me to write my own crossover. I really hope I do the idea the same kind of justice you've done yours! I can't wait for more. :)

Author's Response: I am so mad that I am not getting email notifications anymore because I feel bad I didn't notice this sooner! I LOVE what you are doing with the Dead Like Me crossover and I am super flattered that I inspired you on it! You are definitely doing the show justice and I am floored at the characterization.

Reviewer: MagicAmethyst80 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2015 2:09 pm Title: A Pineapple Situation

Very well done second chapter. You have done an excellent job mixing three fandoms, including one which has supernatural aspects. I like the idea of Shawn being the one to be the one to notice how bad the twist can be. Having Shawn as a vampire will ironically be a huge asset to vampire society. 

Author's Response: :D I really try to get all the characters down, and I was SUPER surprised how well these mesh together. 

Reviewer: Dragonflm61 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 24, 2015 11:38 pm Title: A Pineapple Situation

Welcome back!! You're really setting up a harrowing story. Sounds like things could get bad really soon. Can't wait!

Author's Response: Thanks! I am super excited to show everyone what I have written down.

Reviewer: Dragonflm61 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 09, 2014 5:11 pm Title: Technological Wonders

I'm so sorry it's taken me this long to review this first chapter! Great setup for what sounds like a very suspenseful plot. Can't wait!

Author's Response: *Squee* Glad you showed up! I've gotten a bunch more written too. It's gonna be good.

Reviewer: MagicAmethyst80 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 28, 2014 3:01 pm Title: Technological Wonders

Glad to see you continuing your Moonlight crossover series. I need to get around to rewatching it at some point.

I love the way you manage to keep the antics between Gus and Shawn fresh, despite how much has changed, with Shawn being a father, not to mention a vampire! The banter between them seems so natural. Lol at the idea of a "player phone."

Felicity is so adorable!

Lassiter the vampire is very well done, I love his new insights into Shawn, and his sensing that Shawn is putting on a front.Very in character for him to be the one serious enough to know when to contact the vampire authorities about something.

You do an amazing job seamlessly integrating Chuck into the mix, via new technology. The idea of a smart phone camera that can tell who is a vampire does an amazing job taking Moonlight, which was a 00s show into 2014.

Can't wait for the next chapter on this, and to see where it is going to go!

Author's Response:

I tried to make the baby as cute as possible. Not a huge fan of kids myself but it will definitely kick his protective instinct into high gear.

:) I love Chuck and adding them a bit to each story is so much fun. I'm really going to have to do the Chuck/Moonlight crossover showing Morgan's side of things.



Enter the security code shown below: