Reviewer: Robert Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 30, 2022 6:47 pm Title: Chapter 1

Nike Factory Nike Zoom Air Jordan Retro Pandora Charms Nike Shoes For Women Mens Nike Shoes Christian Louboutin Outlet Nike Factory Outlet Store Online Nike Outlet Online Nike Running Shoes For Women Jordan Shoes For Kids Nike Shoes Ferragamo Nike Air Max 270 Nike Sneakers Nike Sneakers Nike Factory Store Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping Nike Sneakers For Women Jordan Sneakers Nike Air Max 98 Nike Outlet Store Kevin Durant Shoes Red Bottom Shoes Nike Shoes Red Bottom Heels Nike Shoes Fjallraven Kanken Backpack Nike Presto Red Bottoms Louboutin Nike Clearance Outlet Air Max 2019 Jordan 11 Blue Lebron 17 Graffiti Nike Air Max 720 Moncler UK Nike Outlet Store Online NMD R1 Pandora Jewelry Jordan Retro 11 Adidas NMD Christian Louboutin Shoes Christian Louboutin Shoes Kyries Shoes Nike Cortez Valentino Sandals Yeezy Boost Nike Free Run Christian Louboutin Heels Air Jordans Sneakers Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping Yeezy Shoes Ferragamo Shoes Nike Running Shoes Louboutin Shoes Adidas Sneakers Pandora Jewelry Adidas Yeezys Pandora Bracelets Clearance Pandora Rings Lebron Shoes Nike Outlet Kyrie Irving Shoes Yeezys Shoes Red Bottom Shoes Christian Louboutin Shoes Outlet Nike Air Max 720 Pandora Necklaces Women Huarache Shoes Nike Free Run Jordans Sneakers Christian Louboutin Outlet Yeezy 500 Blush Lebron 16 Shoes Nike Air Max 270 Men Adidas Yeezy Pandora Charms Air Force Ones Nike Air Max Pandora Bracelets For Women Nike Sneakers Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping Nike Cortez Women Christian Louboutin Yeezy Boost 350 Nike Outlet Ultra Boost Nike Air Force One Nike Shoes Cyber Monday Nike Shoes New Nike Shoes Christian Louboutin Nike Factory Outlet Store Online Nike Shoes Nike Lebron 16 Nike Air Force 1 Men Nike Shoes Pandora Earrings Pandora Jewelry Yeezy Shoes Fjallraven Kanken Backpack Pandora Vans Shoes Outlet Pandora Golden Goose Adidas Stan Smith Nike Air Max 98 Nike Factory Store Nike Air Max 95 Nike Outlet Store Nike Basketball Shoes Jordan Retro Adidas Yeezy New Nike Shoes 2019 Nike Clearance Sale Nike Factory Asics Nike Air Zoom Nike Store Nike Air Uptempo Louboutin Shoes Nike Outlet Store Online Basketball Shoes Pandora Rings Nike Shoes Pandora Official Website Lebron James Shoes Louboutin Outlet Ultra Boost Adidas Yeezy Boost 750 Ferragamo Nike Clearance Jordans Shoes Pandora UK Pandora Charms Sale Clearance Pandora Jewelry Nike Store Nike Outlet Store Christian Louboutin Shoes Jordan Retro 13 Air Force 1 High Cheap Nike

Reviewer: girlinpink44 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2015 5:15 pm Title: Chapter 3

So, Shawn's smart enough to see through psychic paper?

Not sure if I like that better or Gus flirting with Donna (and she's flirting back).

Having a lot of fun so far reading this!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It takes a strong mind, not just an intelligent one to see through that paper though. :D I thought Donna would be perfect for Gus. He likes them wiley.

Reviewer: MagicAmethyst80 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2015 1:26 pm Title: Chapter 1

Really enjoying this story, I like the way Lassie, who is the most rational off all of them comes up with a way to explain it. He doesn't believe in the supernatural, aliens, and psychics.

Not surprised that the psychic paper doesn't work on Shawn, lovely touch there.

Can't wait to see more of The Doctor and Lassie interacting, the vibe between them should be interesting, because Lassie is serious and skeptical, and Ten was a bit zany at times.

Wondering what happened to Shawn and Gus, and why have their phones stopped working?

 

 



Author's Response:

I wrestled with the idea of Shawn not being affected by the paper. Gus is smart too, but he is so easily influenced by things so I didn't think it was all intelligence that mattered. It was stubbornness too. He he.

As for the phones, Angels can affect electronic devices. They wouldn't want Shawn or Gus to be calling for help, would they? *Insert evil laugh*

Reviewer: CosmicAddress Signed [Report This]
Date: May 26, 2015 5:24 pm Title: Chapter 3

This is a great story! Though I had hoped that Shawn would get a chance to talk to the Doctor before he was taken...

Author's Response:

With Dr. Who... you never know. ;)

*Zips lips*

Reviewer: CosmicAddress Signed [Report This]
Date: March 07, 2015 7:55 pm Title: Chapter 2

This is really good! I hope I can know what happens next soon. A great idea for a fanfic.

Author's Response: I'll get R' done asap! :) It was something that just came to me after watching the old "staring contest" preview between Shawn and Gus. Thanks for the complement!

Reviewer: MagicAmethyst80 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2015 1:45 am Title: Chapter 2

So glad to see the second chapter of this fic published. Your antics between The Doctor and Donna are spot on, and your characterization of Ten is perfect.  I like how you take advantage of this being a Whoniverse crossover to make the idea of Psychics real. Makes me even more curious to see how Ten is going to handle a fake Psychic. Love Donna's reaction to ending up in California, how excited she gets. Reading this fic makes me really miss her character.

Onto the second part of this, fun reading how Carlton handles a situation that actually does involve the supernatural. On the show he is such a skeptic, so it is interesting how he comes up for explanations for occult things. I love him having a tiny bit of concern for Shawn, saying that he should be in witness protection.  I like seeing him using knowledge we ordinarily see coming into play, like being able to tell a fake nineteenth century photo from a real photo.

The Doctor and Donna in California is perfect, love Donna’s reaction, as well as the reaction of Ten saying it is just a few years until it falls into the ocean.

I’m anxiously awaiting the next chapter, can’t wait to see what direction this story is going to go in.


Author's Response:

Eeeee! So happy you liked the characterization. Thanks for the tips on that too. ;)

Most of Carlton's problem with Shawn is that he doesn't take things as seriously as Carlton thinks he should. Like in one of the episodes when Shawn was REALLY wrong Carlton says, "Huh. You know you're a handsome man when you're humbled."  Lol.

 

Reviewer: moondragon23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2015 1:10 am Title: Chapter 2

How did you know I was having a bad day? This chapter was what I needed to pick me up. I thought you got the Doctor and Donna down really well. And the ending was nice and ominous.

Now I feel bad for not getting more of your story done. I promise to make time to work on it this weekend.

Author's Response: I'm sorry it took me so long. It's hard for me to do crossovers because I get gun shy with the series I'm less familiar with. SO glad you liked it.

Reviewer: MagicAmethyst80 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 03, 2015 12:01 am Title: Chapter 1

Wow, you do an excellent job crossing over Doctor Who and Psych. When I started reading this, I wasn't sure what you were going to do, but I love the way you have Shawn stumbling upon one of the scariest and creative villains in Doctor Who, the Weeping Angels. They are really great enemy to use in a Psych crossover because of the way they operate.

I can't wait to read more of this, to see how Shawn does in a Whovian adventure. How will he handle the weeping angels? How will he handle the Whoniverse?





Author's Response: I just had to pit the king of staring contests against a creature you can't even blink around. This whole thing is going to be so much fun!

Reviewer: Aithusa ("person") Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 31, 2014 6:06 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wait wait wait - before the cirque episode, so is Gus dating the British Rachel who had a son?

Author's Response: Yes he is.

Reviewer: person Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 31, 2014 6:03 pm Title: Chapter 1

:O
So much smartness and such a great working out of stuff omg I just need you to update this. Seriously. It's hard to find a convincing crossover these days. Come on son, hahah. But seriously. I will read this if you just write itttt.

Author's Response: Glad to hear! I hope I do the Doctor justice.



Enter the security code shown below: