Reviews For Clear Shot
Reviewer: Psych_Babe Signed [Report This]
Date: May 03, 2015 3:25 pm Title: Chapter One

hey new chapter up for CTTE. I sent a yim to ya

Reviewer: LorBee Signed [Report This]
Date: April 22, 2015 8:57 pm Title: Important Note

Go for the sequel!

Author's Response: Yeah, it would reflect me badly if I left that loose end...I think I'll see what I can come up with.

Reviewer: insert56 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 22, 2015 11:03 am Title: Chapter Seventeen

Now. I want the epilogue now. lol

I'll put my FULL review at the very end.

Author's Response: I am literally going to post it in a few minutes. And now I can't wait for that review.

Reviewer: MamaAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: April 21, 2015 9:47 pm Title: Chapter Seventeen

So sorry to see this story end! Loved your spin on STASITD. Thanks for sharing your gift. Write on!

Author's Response: Thank you :) And I am writing another fic right now, although it is a crossover with White Collar. It's for a challenge. Though you never know, I might think of something else as well :D

Reviewer: LorBee Signed [Report This]
Date: April 20, 2015 9:27 pm Title: Chapter Sixteen

Ugh!!! Right at the best part. LOL!

Author's Response: Oh. Right. I should probably update this...must've slipped my mind.

Reviewer: MamaAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: April 15, 2015 10:39 am Title: Chapter Fourteen

Poor Shawn. I'm glad it is all out in the open and everyone knows why he did what he did!
Write on!

Author's Response: Yeah, I guess that's like the small little bit of relief he gets. Although I feel like the only reason I did it was because of what Shawn was thinking, that Rollins revealed himself to make them feel bad that they thought he was some sort of druggie. So it's slightly happy. But then Rollins comes over with a knife, in front of everyone...yeah, not so much of a win after that. That seems to be a way for him to make them feel worse, but, at the same time, punish Shawn for getting caught.

Reviewer: LorBee Signed [Report This]
Date: April 14, 2015 10:39 pm Title: Chapter One

Ouch!!! OMG...everyone saw it happen!! Keep them coming!

Author's Response: Yeah, I feel like I've changed Rollins from his original armed robbery status, to murderer, to someone on his way to becoming a serial killer. Because he's very set on torturing Shawn first. And I will definitely put another chapter up later today because of these reviews :)

Reviewer: insert56 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 10, 2015 10:29 am Title: Chapter Twelve

AHHH!!! PLOT TWISTS!!! (ish)! Yay! Such a good story... update when you get the chance! (soon i hope lol)

Author's Response: Yeah, I decided that I'll update every other day, although when I get reviews I'll update more than one day in a row. Which I guess is today. I'm on a school field trip right now, so it'll have to wait until tonight, when I have my laptop. I'm glad you're enjoying this :)

Reviewer: LorBee Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 09, 2015 7:34 pm Title: Chapter Twelve

I'm enjoying it, but I don't always review. Keep going! I want to see how it all ends up. Good job building the suspense!

Author's Response: I don't always review either, it's fine :) I actually have finished, so I will keep going. I hope you'll like the ending, I think it's okay. Although I'm not too satisfied with the way I wrote the very short epilogue.

Reviewer: Psych_Babe Signed [Report This]
Date: March 31, 2015 9:19 pm Title: Chapter Ten

OOf Another brilliant chapter as always! Poor shawn having to blame someone else yikes...thats gotta suck big time.

 



Author's Response: Yeah, it does suck. Poor Shawn...but it's fun to whump our favorite characters *hint hint*.



Enter the security code shown below: