Reviewer: Psych_Babe Signed [Report This]
Date: February 05, 2016 8:12 pm Title: Chapter 1

new chapter up for CTTE still up lmk when you review

Reviewer: me_ Signed [Report This]
Date: November 30, 2015 7:24 pm Title: Chapter 5

I love their banter at the end. :)

Reviewer: CosmicAddress Signed [Report This]
Date: November 25, 2015 9:44 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh I just read your bio and realized that you're not in eighth grade anymore...whoops. Well, that doesn't change anything I said in my review, it just makes me realize that I'll never be Shawn with my observation skills. Oh well.

Reviewer: CosmicAddress Signed [Report This]
Date: November 25, 2015 9:42 pm Title: Chapter 4

Woah, I'm in eighth grade too! High five!

Anyways, I would like this story even if it was written well because I love Shawn being kidnapped and Shawn being the hostage in hostage standoffs, but your wonderful writing makes it really good. Thank you for writing this.

Just realized I haven't written anything in a while. Need to get back to that...or I could just keep reading your works of art. Yeah, I think I'll stick to that.

Reviewer: becca Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 01, 2015 9:24 am Title: Chapter 1

wait, is it finished? please say it isn't. please omg

Reviewer: MamaAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: June 12, 2015 2:53 am Title: Chapter 3

Great story so far! Please continue .

Reviewer: Psych_Babe Signed [Report This]
Date: May 03, 2015 3:26 pm Title: Chapter 1

New chapter up for closer to the edge!

Reviewer: Psych_Babe Signed [Report This]
Date: March 21, 2015 9:19 pm Title: Chapter 1

Amazing! update soon I can't wait to see what happens. I dunno if you saw my message in the cbox but i'd love to get in contact with fellow psych-o's via reg email or messenger. I'd also love to get your opinion on my new story :D let me know!

Author's Response: That sounds great :D. I haven't reviewed your story yet because I've only begun Chapter 3 of it (I usually wait til I run of chapters lol). I'm loving it so far, and will let you know more when i get there!

Reviewer: Janie6789 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 20, 2015 7:33 am Title: Chapter 1

Amazing! I can't wait until the next chapter!



Enter the security code shown below: