Reviews For All Because Of You
Reviewer: Cricket Signed [Report This]
Date: March 05, 2017 5:28 pm Title: Chapter 6

This is so good! I really want to know what happened between Cam and Shawn - I love the little jumps between past and present. :) 

Reviewer: insert56 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 29, 2016 10:48 am Title: Chapter 6

OH COME ON you can't just leave it there.... Please update, I am loving this I want more info!!!

Reviewer: me_ Signed [Report This]
Date: August 22, 2016 10:46 pm Title: Chapter 6

Wow, I wonder what happened with Cam! I really liked her as a character until now!

Author's Response: Ba ha ha! You'll probably end up liking her a lot less from here on out. :-D

Reviewer: MamaAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2016 1:32 pm Title: Chapter 4

Hooked on this story. I look forward to more. Write on!

Author's Response: I'm on it! Thanks for reading! :-)

Reviewer: GirlFromBlackMountain Signed [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2016 11:55 pm Title: Chapter 4

I have chills and the hair is standing up on the back of my neck. I get the feeling whatever she did to him before had to be bad enough,but she is not finished yet. I cannot wait until your next chapter.

Author's Response: I can't tell you how glad I am that enjoy this story. Sorry to keep you waiting! Cam's definitely not done with him yet...Mwa ha ha! :-D

Reviewer: harakiri Signed [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2016 12:47 am Title: Chapter 1

I have to admit I wasn't exactly sure where you were going with this for the last couple chapters. I'm not entirely sold on Shawn's characterisation so far, but I'm sure everything will make more sense along the way, and I am looking forward to finding out what you have planned for this story! :)

Author's Response: That's because I'm not exactly sure where I'm going with this. ;-) Don't worry. I have at least some semblance of a plan so far! I know Shawn's characterization is a bit out of the norm, but I really wanted to sell the idea that this person's hold over his life is altering him as a person. I don't know if it comes across that way or not. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. I really appreciate your support and your feedback. :-)

Reviewer: me_ Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24, 2016 8:35 am Title: Chapter 4

Your back! I was wondering if you were ever going to update this. I really liked this chapter, and I'm curious to see what will happen if Juliet meets Cam.

Author's Response: It WILL be finished, it WILL! :-D You and I are both curious about that, and I think I might end up making that happen. No promises, though; I haven't quite figured out the ending yet, so I don't know if that'll make the final cut or not.

Reviewer: me_ Signed [Report This]
Date: February 15, 2016 9:27 am Title: Chapter 3

Maybe I should feel a bit bad for Shawn right now, Gus about to tell Henry and all, but really I feel like Gus is totally justified to be as angry as he is. It doesn't feel good to be ignored by a friend.

Author's Response: Nope, you're absolutely right! Gus has every right and every reason to be angry. Actually, you'll see a little more of that in the new chapter. Thanks so much for reading! :-)

Reviewer: GirlFromBlackMountain Signed [Report This]
Date: December 06, 2015 6:05 pm Title: Chapter 2

I was so happy to see someone take up Dragonan’s challenge to Gaslight Shawn.  Personally, I think it would be difficult to Gaslight someone with Shawn’s intellect and self confidence.  That made the idea of you taking the challenge all the more intriguing.  I have been impressed with your writing in the past and look forward to finding out how you were going to work this story out.  I truly look forward to your next chapter.   

Reviewer: me_ Signed [Report This]
Date: October 25, 2015 11:13 am Title: Chapter 1

Although I usually don't like younger Shawn fics because of the lack of the SBPD characters, this one has got me hooked. Poor Gus, being ignored by Shawn! Poor Shawn being punished for calling his girlfriend! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you like it so far! Chapter 2 is about halfway finished right now, so hopefully our story will get moving along soon. :-)



Enter the security code shown below: