Reviews For All Because Of You
Reviewer: CCMrs Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 21, 2017 11:33 pm Title: Chapter 1

Air Max 90
Air Max Sneakers
pandora beads
Nike Air Jordan 11
scarpe nike
nike schuhe gŁnstig
cheap uggs for women
adidas outlet
louboutin heels
Air Max Femme
Bottes Ugg Femme Pas Cher
Adidas Superstar Sale Online
Boty Nike Air
Ray Ban Sunglasses Online
nike joggesko
Nike Factory Store
nike air jordan pas cher
Discount Air Max
Uggs Pas Cher Soldes
Nike Shox Cheap
Moncler Outlet Online
ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE
cheap nike air max
Moncler Outlet Store
longchamp bags on sale
newest lebron shoes
vans shoe store
Air Max Kopen
zapatos de futbol nike
Hugo Boss Sale
Jordan Store
Moncler Sale
Pandora Store
nike tn pas cher
Ray-Ban Official Discounted Site
Nike Store
converse store
abercrombie and fitch store
Oakley Sunglasses Cheap
womens nike air max
pandora jewelry store
chaussure basket homme
Jordan Sneakers For Sale
Pandora Store
Yeezy Boost Sale Online
Vans Black Sneakers
Pandora Official Website
nike air max running shoes
Air Max Pas Cher
uggs for women
Adidas Originals Stan Smith
nike mercurial soccer cleats
scarpe hogan outlet
Nike Air Damen
Canada Goose Outlet
reebok running shoes
ugg factory outlet
hogan scontate
Boost Yeezy Sale On Line
Air Jordan Retro Sale
canada goose jacket outlet
uggs outlet
cheap uggs
nike jordan shoes
Nike Roshe Run Sale
Negozi Pandora
new pandora charms
air force one pas cher
ugg clearance
Boutique Ugg
Air Nike
Adidas Superstar
nfl store
Adidas Originals Superstar
adidas store
Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher
Ugg Pas Cher Femme
billige nike sko
Air max dam
Nike Online Store
retro jordans for cheap
Michael Kors
ugg store
Air max levně
Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace
nike sb stefan janoski
UGG BOOTS FOR WOMEN
religion store
nike shoes
Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher
Michael Kors Outlet
Canada Goose Womens Coats
Nike Air Huarache For Sale
chaussures nike pas cher
Yeezy Shoes Discount Marketplace
Adidas Neo Discount Sale
Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace
huarache sneakers
zapatillas running
Nike Zapatos
Pandora Store Sale
Original Ugg Boots
Cheap Michael Kors
Ugg Outlet Online Store
Canada goose dam
Nike Air 90
christian louboutin outlet
Hogan Outlet
prada outlet
official NHL jerseys
Nike Shoes Sale Store
Scarpe Air Max
Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel
Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace
nike sportschuhe
Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher
chaussure Nike homme
Nike Pas Cher Femme
Ugg Pas Cher En France
canada goose jackets on sale
Nike Soccer Cleats Boots
Canada Goose Outlet
Nike Air Sneakers
fitflops sale uk
TOMS SHOES OUTLET
Jordan Schoenen
Stone Island Outlet
goedkope nike air max
Timberland Outlet
Nike Air Women
toms shoes outlet
coach factory outlet online
new yeezy shoes
zapatilla adidas
Descuentos Nike
Uggs For Cheap
pandora outlet store
moncler jacket sale
Nike Air Max Cheap
Yeezy Black
moncler outlet
Toms Outlet Online
Jordan Shoes Air
Ray ban sale online
zapatillas nike baratas
botas de futbol
Nike Shox discount Sale
nike air
toms sale
Coach Bags On Sale
gŁnstige nike schuhe
new jordan releases
Soccer Boots Outlet nike
The official UGG
nike sneakers
Ugg boots Sale
Kobe Shoes Nike
Nike Air Pas Cher
Michael Kors Handbags Discount
Yeezy Men
Nike Air Max Goedkoop

CCMrs 2017.3.22

Reviewer: Cricket Signed [Report This]
Date: March 05, 2017 5:28 pm Title: Chapter 6

This is so good! I really want to know what happened between Cam and Shawn - I love the little jumps between past and present. :) 

Reviewer: insert56 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 29, 2016 10:48 am Title: Chapter 6

OH COME ON you can't just leave it there.... Please update, I am loving this I want more info!!!

Reviewer: me_ Signed [Report This]
Date: August 22, 2016 10:46 pm Title: Chapter 6

Wow, I wonder what happened with Cam! I really liked her as a character until now!

Author's Response: Ba ha ha! You'll probably end up liking her a lot less from here on out. :-D

Reviewer: MamaAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2016 1:32 pm Title: Chapter 4

Hooked on this story. I look forward to more. Write on!

Author's Response: I'm on it! Thanks for reading! :-)

Reviewer: GirlFromBlackMountain Signed [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2016 11:55 pm Title: Chapter 4

I have chills and the hair is standing up on the back of my neck. I get the feeling whatever she did to him before had to be bad enough,but she is not finished yet. I cannot wait until your next chapter.

Author's Response: I can't tell you how glad I am that enjoy this story. Sorry to keep you waiting! Cam's definitely not done with him yet...Mwa ha ha! :-D

Reviewer: harakiri Signed [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2016 12:47 am Title: Chapter 1

I have to admit I wasn't exactly sure where you were going with this for the last couple chapters. I'm not entirely sold on Shawn's characterisation so far, but I'm sure everything will make more sense along the way, and I am looking forward to finding out what you have planned for this story! :)

Author's Response: That's because I'm not exactly sure where I'm going with this. ;-) Don't worry. I have at least some semblance of a plan so far! I know Shawn's characterization is a bit out of the norm, but I really wanted to sell the idea that this person's hold over his life is altering him as a person. I don't know if it comes across that way or not. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. I really appreciate your support and your feedback. :-)

Reviewer: me_ Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24, 2016 8:35 am Title: Chapter 4

Your back! I was wondering if you were ever going to update this. I really liked this chapter, and I'm curious to see what will happen if Juliet meets Cam.

Author's Response: It WILL be finished, it WILL! :-D You and I are both curious about that, and I think I might end up making that happen. No promises, though; I haven't quite figured out the ending yet, so I don't know if that'll make the final cut or not.

Reviewer: me_ Signed [Report This]
Date: February 15, 2016 9:27 am Title: Chapter 3

Maybe I should feel a bit bad for Shawn right now, Gus about to tell Henry and all, but really I feel like Gus is totally justified to be as angry as he is. It doesn't feel good to be ignored by a friend.

Author's Response: Nope, you're absolutely right! Gus has every right and every reason to be angry. Actually, you'll see a little more of that in the new chapter. Thanks so much for reading! :-)

Reviewer: GirlFromBlackMountain Signed [Report This]
Date: December 06, 2015 6:05 pm Title: Chapter 2

I was so happy to see someone take up Dragonan’s challenge to Gaslight Shawn.  Personally, I think it would be difficult to Gaslight someone with Shawn’s intellect and self confidence.  That made the idea of you taking the challenge all the more intriguing.  I have been impressed with your writing in the past and look forward to finding out how you were going to work this story out.  I truly look forward to your next chapter.   



Enter the security code shown below: