Reviews For Red Right Hand
Reviewer: CCMrs Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 21, 2017 11:50 pm Title: Chapter 1

Air Max 90
Air Max Sneakers
pandora beads
Nike Air Jordan 11
scarpe nike
nike schuhe gŁnstig
cheap uggs for women
adidas outlet
louboutin heels
Air Max Femme
Bottes Ugg Femme Pas Cher
Adidas Superstar Sale Online
Boty Nike Air
Ray Ban Sunglasses Online
nike joggesko
Nike Factory Store
nike air jordan pas cher
Discount Air Max
Uggs Pas Cher Soldes
Nike Shox Cheap
Moncler Outlet Online
ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE
cheap nike air max
Moncler Outlet Store
longchamp bags on sale
newest lebron shoes
vans shoe store
Air Max Kopen
zapatos de futbol nike
Hugo Boss Sale
Jordan Store
Moncler Sale
Pandora Store
nike tn pas cher
Ray-Ban Official Discounted Site
Nike Store
converse store
abercrombie and fitch store
Oakley Sunglasses Cheap
womens nike air max
pandora jewelry store
chaussure basket homme
Jordan Sneakers For Sale
Pandora Store
Yeezy Boost Sale Online
Vans Black Sneakers
Pandora Official Website
nike air max running shoes
Air Max Pas Cher
uggs for women
Adidas Originals Stan Smith
nike mercurial soccer cleats
scarpe hogan outlet
Nike Air Damen
Canada Goose Outlet
reebok running shoes
ugg factory outlet
hogan scontate
Boost Yeezy Sale On Line
Air Jordan Retro Sale
canada goose jacket outlet
uggs outlet
cheap uggs
nike jordan shoes
Nike Roshe Run Sale
Negozi Pandora
new pandora charms
air force one pas cher
ugg clearance
Boutique Ugg
Air Nike
Adidas Superstar
nfl store
Adidas Originals Superstar
adidas store
Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher
Ugg Pas Cher Femme
billige nike sko
Air max dam
Nike Online Store
retro jordans for cheap
Michael Kors
ugg store
Air max levně
Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace
nike sb stefan janoski
UGG BOOTS FOR WOMEN
religion store
nike shoes
Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher
Michael Kors Outlet
Canada Goose Womens Coats
Nike Air Huarache For Sale
chaussures nike pas cher
Yeezy Shoes Discount Marketplace
Adidas Neo Discount Sale
Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace
huarache sneakers
zapatillas running
Nike Zapatos
Pandora Store Sale
Original Ugg Boots
Cheap Michael Kors
Ugg Outlet Online Store
Canada goose dam
Nike Air 90
christian louboutin outlet
Hogan Outlet
prada outlet
official NHL jerseys
Nike Shoes Sale Store
Scarpe Air Max
Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel
Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace
nike sportschuhe
Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher
chaussure Nike homme
Nike Pas Cher Femme
Ugg Pas Cher En France
canada goose jackets on sale
Nike Soccer Cleats Boots
Canada Goose Outlet
Nike Air Sneakers
fitflops sale uk
TOMS SHOES OUTLET
Jordan Schoenen
Stone Island Outlet
goedkope nike air max
Timberland Outlet
Nike Air Women
toms shoes outlet
coach factory outlet online
new yeezy shoes
zapatilla adidas
Descuentos Nike
Uggs For Cheap
pandora outlet store
moncler jacket sale
Nike Air Max Cheap
Yeezy Black
moncler outlet
Toms Outlet Online
Jordan Shoes Air
Ray ban sale online
zapatillas nike baratas
botas de futbol
Nike Shox discount Sale
nike air
toms sale
Coach Bags On Sale
gŁnstige nike schuhe
new jordan releases
Soccer Boots Outlet nike
The official UGG
nike sneakers
Ugg boots Sale
Kobe Shoes Nike
Nike Air Pas Cher
Michael Kors Handbags Discount
Yeezy Men
Nike Air Max Goedkoop

CCMrs 2017.3.22

Reviewer: insert56 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 06, 2015 8:21 am Title: Chapter 1

HOLY FREAKING COW- WTF!...

...so awesome.

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks. I totally thought everyone would see the twist when I was writing it. Glad it got some surprises!

Reviewer: PineappleHead Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 03, 2015 9:18 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love you.

Not in a creepy way. Just in the normal, I-adore-fics-where-Shawn-goes-on-a-murderous-rampage way.

I just... So many little things about this story I love. You really had me going with Gus being the killer and I wasn't sure if you were going to spin it as Shawn telling the truth or Shawn setting it up as a joke, and it was so much better than either of those things.

And I love Gus trying to clean it up, and I love Shawn trying to convince her that it was Gus, and I love Shawn knocking Gus out, and in particular my favorite part was in the end when he purred in her ear.

It's just so...so *perfect.*

You're my favorite.

Assuming that I can still vote for this challenge doohickey despite not having participated, you've got my vote.

Author's Response: Thanks! I really wanted to go for horror. I do so many humorous and light-hearted fics that I wanted to do something downright sinister.

Reviewer: MagicAmethyst80 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 01, 2015 4:09 pm Title: Chapter 1

Love this story, the way it was written, with Shawn at first lying and saying it was Gus who did it. I like seeing the dark, potentially dangerous side of Shawn being explored, a side of Shawn which it takes a lot of courage to explore in the first place. On the one hand a lot of people thinking Shawn is a good guy, on the other hand Shawn has shown bits of a "dark side," on a number of occasions, which adds another dimension to the character and makes him interesting. I'm surprised that more people don't write fics where Shawn does something bad, and has to redeem himself. 

Author's Response: I've always loved peeking at Shawn's dark side too. I've seen some doozies where Shawn is a bad guy though. I am surprised my little fic got so much attention because I didn't think it was my best. Thank you so much for the kind words.

Reviewer: tenpetals-otp Signed [Report This]
Date: November 01, 2015 3:56 pm Title: Chapter 1

WHAT THE HELL MAN? WHAT THE HELL?! I'M CRYING THIS IS NOT OKAY. NOT OKAY.

Author's Response:

I honestly felt weird writing it, and my co-worker who looked it over said "NO! It can't end this way! I wanna know if he kills her or not! Please make it a happy ending."

After that, I knew it was a good Halloween fic. Glad it got some emotions stirring though, even if it was not okay, lol. ;)

Reviewer: dragonnan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 01, 2015 10:19 am Title: Chapter 1

ROFL!!!!! GAAAAAAAAAAAH!!!!!! SO HORRIBLE YET GOOOOOD!!! And seriously, for more than half the story I was totally thinking Shawn was just playing his usual gag with a leftover Halloween prop!! GUUUUUUH!!!

TWISTED AND EVIL!!!!!



Author's Response: I'd been thinking about the concept of evil Shawn for a while, and I really wanted it to be spooky. Then the song came on Pandora when I was listening to the Halloween mix and this came out. Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: me_ Signed [Report This]
Date: October 31, 2015 10:53 pm Title: Chapter 1

I... I have no words. If you were going for creepy you totally got it.

Author's Response: Yep, I was trying to go as creepy as I could with this one. :D



Enter the security code shown below: