Reviews For Achtung Psych-Os
Reviewer: fanfreak611 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 30, 2020 12:42 am Title: Into the Unknown

Yesss this is so good!! I loved how you toned it down from the longer version without loosing any meaning! The story is still told super well and I absolutely enjoyed reading it! This is such an intriguing world!

Reviewer: insert56 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 29, 2020 5:50 pm Title: Into the Unknown

Okay I love that I read the full version first because for some reason the short cut version feels even more... stronger??

Like, their curtness and stuff, it's more impactful. And holy heck you did so well at cutting this down o.O

Seriously though this is a really cool crossover / AU!!

Reviewer: winterwolf Signed [Report This]
Date: June 23, 2020 9:11 pm Title: Heatwave

Lol, this is awesome! I've only seen a few episodes of Castle a REALLY long time ago, so I'm admittedly not too familiar with that character. But I really love the idea of Shawn encountering other fictional detectives. And I love how you included the Psych crimefighting guide XD. Even with the limited word count, you got Shawn's voice perfect, I could easily picture that dialogue coming from him. Very cool entry and a nice take on the prompt!

Reviewer: fanfreak611 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 22, 2020 1:17 am Title: Heatwave

Haha this is great! I love how Shawn was able to get basically swindle the book. Also nice job including the Psych's Guide to Crimefighting for the Totally Unqualified! It was a great touch! Love your interpretation of this prompt!

Reviewer: fanfreak611 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 03, 2020 10:45 pm Title: Who Are You?

Oh this is such an interesting universe! I love the idea of Shawn being lost to his new form and doing his best to figure out who he is because of that. Also him racing with Juliet is such a fun concept! I loved the take on this prompt! Super creative!

Reviewer: fanfreak611 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 02, 2020 7:31 pm Title: The Sound of Silence

Wow! I love the suspense here! You seriously had me on the edge of my seat. I loved your mix of dialog and description, it really painted the scene well. Especially this line: The reaction was immediate, the movement fluid: a sidearm drawn. "Give me one good reason." It really captures the intensity of the revelation. Great job!

Reviewer: winterwolf Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2020 10:56 am Title: Lockdown

I've never watched Transformers, but I still really enjoyed this. I was worried at first you were going to turn the Norton into a killer robot XD I liked that Shawn made sure to get protection for both Santa Barbara and San Francisco. :)

Reviewer: insert56 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2020 4:03 am Title: Lockdown

omg okay that is not at ALL what I expected lol but I kinda love the idea lol. Also I totally forgot about those movies for a short while until now lol

Oh Shawnie Shawn boy... what did you do?? XD

Reviewer: Koohii Kappu Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2020 11:10 pm Title: Isolation

You were right, I didn't understand a word XDD But beautiful writing nonetheless! =3

Reviewer: insert56 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 10, 2020 10:35 pm Title: Isolation

I'm going to be honest an say that I don't think I ever read that fic lol but I still like this a lot.

You could write mumbo jumbo and I'd still like it XD you're just a really great writer XD

I love fan fics of fan fics tho XD it's so meta.



Enter the security code shown below: