Reviewer: Koohii Kappu Signed [Report This]
Date: May 01, 2017 1:26 pm Title: The Serial Queen.

hahaha! XD This is brilliant! Loved it

Author's Response: Thank you! :D There's so much exposition I thought everyone would hate it...

Reviewer: me_ Signed [Report This]
Date: January 02, 2017 2:02 pm Title: Upwards and Onwards.

Yay Shules! They never get to relax on vacation do they...

Author's Response: Of course not, where would be the fun in that? 

Reviewer: Androuska Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2016 10:31 am Title: A New Beginning.

Great chapter again! I was thrilled to see that you posted a new chapter! Loved it!



Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words! :) 

Reviewer: me_ Signed [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2016 6:37 pm Title: The New Normal.

Great description of Juliet's emotions after the attack. Very true to her character towards the end of the series.

Author's Response: Thank you! It did not pick off after the last chapter exactly, but I hope this was okay, too. :)

Reviewer: me_ Signed [Report This]
Date: May 03, 2016 7:20 am Title: Home Alone.

By the way, is the next one going to be continuing off of this one?

Author's Response: It is! :)

Reviewer: androuska Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 02, 2016 2:47 pm Title: Home Alone.

Wow, this was intense! Loved it! Poor Juliet but I liked how they won as a team.

Author's Response: Thank you! :) They do make a good tag team!

Reviewer: me_ Signed [Report This]
Date: May 01, 2016 10:31 am Title: Home Alone.

Oh my gosh, Jules! I like that this was from the criminal's point of view, that definitely added something to it.

Author's Response: Writing from the villain's perspective was actually the prompt. It naturally became a rather dark story...

Reviewer: me_ Signed [Report This]
Date: April 17, 2016 8:47 am Title: Psych!

I love that you made Psych an abbreviation! Very creative.

Reviewer: me_ Signed [Report This]
Date: April 17, 2016 8:44 am Title: Quest for the Strawberry.

You know, speaking of transportation in SF, they have all these bicycle taxis by the piers. I can totally see Shawn and Gus taking one of those and maybe falling out. :)

Author's Response: That's genius! Thanks for the tip, I'll totally incorporate those at some point! :D

Reviewer: me_ Signed [Report This]
Date: April 10, 2016 11:10 pm Title: Rooftop Dinner.

Wow, your Shules rooftop story was sooo much better than mine! I loved it.

Author's Response: Nooo, don't think that! It's completely different, after all! D:



Enter the security code shown below: