Reviews For Shawn of Time
Reviewer: zeebah khan Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 28, 2017 12:28 am Title: Prologue

Excellent read, Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting?I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style. Thanks a million and please keep up the effective work. Best Fishing Rods Under 100$

Reviewer: james jack Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 24, 2017 10:07 pm Title: Prologue

Listed here you'll learn it is important, them offers the link in an helpful webpage: best soft structured baby carrier

Reviewer: www.tellpopeyes.com survey Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 22, 2017 3:50 am Title: Prologue

Thank you for your work on the blog! You're doing a good job! Thanks for the useful information! You helped me with advice!
www.tellpopeyes.com survey

Reviewer: james jack Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 21, 2017 8:11 pm Title: Prologue

Very good topic, similar texts are I do not know if they are as good as your work out. best gaming chairs reviews

Reviewer: james jack Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 18, 2017 10:26 pm Title: Prologue

These things are very important, good think so - I think so too... ICOS

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2017 12:00 am Title: Prologue

I understand this column. I realize You put a many of struggle to found this story. I admire your process. songspk

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 05, 2017 1:07 pm Title: Prologue

Awesome dispatch! I am indeed getting apt to over this info, is truly neighborly my buddy. Likewise fantastic blog here among many of the costly info you acquire. Reserve up the beneficial process you are doing here. Save The Marriage

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 05, 2017 1:01 am Title: Prologue

it's really nice and meanful. it's really cool blog. Linking is very useful thing.you have really helped lots of people who visit blog and provide them usefull information. Cougar

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 03, 2017 5:08 pm Title: Prologue

I recommend only good and reliable information, so see it: Write notes

Reviewer: Koohii Kappu Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2017 8:09 pm Title: Chapter 5

I'm really enjoying this storyline! I'd love to see more. :) I didn't think they were too OCC - Well, Shawn lashing out is OCC, but it's justified because THINGS HAPPENED so it's okay. I think you pretty much nailed everyone else. Anyway, good work on this chapter, and I hope you update soon~

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it. Shawn's probably going to be OOC at a couple points throughout all due to, as you put it, things happening, but I overly worry about everyone else being in character, so I'm very happy that you think they were. Hopefully, I'll be able to update this quicker now that I'm feeling better. And thank you for taking the time to review. :)



Enter the security code shown below: