Reviewer: winterwolf Signed [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2020 4:29 pm Title: Isolation

I love this so much! Such an interesting bit of insight into Yang's obsession with Shawn. And also really sad; it's not her fault she was raised by a psycho. I really love that last line so much. Nice work with this! :)

Author's Response: Thanks~!

Reviewer: insert56 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2020 12:40 am Title: Isolation

OHHH MY GOOOSH.

DUUUUUUUUDE.

DUUUUUUUUDE!!

THIS IS EXCELLENT LIKE!??!?!?!?

WOOOOWWW OMG i'm so glad i poked you XD

DUUUUDE. This is so gooood ahhhhh.

YASSSS I LOVE IT.

Author's Response: Lol, I wasn't expecting this much praise omg XDD Thank you~

Reviewer: PineappleHead Signed [Report This]
Date: October 28, 2018 11:54 pm Title: Building Blocks

Yeeeeeesss, oh my gosh, I love the mental image of the two of them playing/fighting with blocks while they're waiting for Juliet to get better! So much fun! XD


And now I don't even have to mercilessly torment your favorite characters. Pity. ;-)

Author's Response: LOL idk how it even happened tbh, but I do appreciate that it keeps you for torturing anybody for now XDD

Reviewer: DinerGuy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 28, 2018 11:05 pm Title: Building Blocks

OH MY GOSH WHY DO YOU HATE THIS IT'S GENIUS AND I LOVE IT SO MUCH AND ALSDKHFLASDHFAHSDFH FEEEEELS

Author's Response: Awwwwww thanks! XD I'm glad you like it~

Reviewer: dragonnan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 07, 2018 3:28 am Title: Boredom

This story reminds me of my older brother. I spent the first 13 years of my life on a farm and my oldest brother has always been a tease and joker.  His practical jokes have always been tremendously elaborate.  One time, he took probably a hundred huge hay bales and stacked them throughout the hayloft in the barn - creating a maze.  Then he lured us into it - only to block the exit with another hay bale (because why not?? lol!)  This story makes me remember that and I could totally imagine Ewan being just like that!

Author's Response: I feel like one of the best things writing can do is trigger emotions/memories in the readers, so I'm basically shell-shocked right now? Idk XD Thank you so, so much for stopped to tell me that story~ Your brother sounds like fun! :P

Reviewer: harakiri Signed [Report This]
Date: September 06, 2018 5:16 pm Title: Boredom

Mini Jules is such a weird concept for me. Basically, she's just regular Jules but without heels and with a bigger forehead. And she spends her day giving her brothers crap. 

Author's Response: I honestly don't know how to take this comment XD Thank you?

Reviewer: Coffeesugar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 02, 2018 4:53 pm Title: Boredom

AWWWW are you trying to kill me with mini Jules's adventures? Because it's that it, then you're doing a wonderful job of it. I adore the concept of this tiny, blond-ponytailed, absolutely fierce future detective scurrying after her big bro. Extra kudos for cuteness!

Author's Response: *gasps* Of course I'm not trying to kill you~ You make me too happy for that XD Seriously, thank youuuuu~ I love baby Jules too X3

Reviewer: DinerGuy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 26, 2018 12:00 pm Title: Origin Story/It's a Sign

Duuuude!!! We don't see enough Henry backstories, and I'm so glad you wrote this. You really hit on a lot of good points, and it's just so goooood. Heartbreakingly so, but good.

Also... Every day people were fighting and bleeding and dying and these kids were constantly joking around like the classrooms were all that existed in the world.

I got so excited over this sentence. XD

Author's Response: Thank youuuuu - for making the review number a nice round 40 XD I kid, I kid! I'm really glad you liked it, I'm pretty proud of this little guy =D Also I never realized how much that line reminded me of Hamilton until you pointed it out XDD

Reviewer: harakiri Signed [Report This]
Date: August 20, 2018 4:27 pm Title: Origin Story/It's a Sign

Okay, how is this just 200 words??? What is this sorcery???!!!

 Also: I have never thought of Henry as a kid. Never even once. Could you possibly be the first person to depict him as such?!

 



Author's Response: Thank you~! It was a LOT to cram into 200 words, and a struggled with getting everything across, so I'm really glad it worked! =D And yeeeeeeeees, it's been on my mind for ages now, I just had yet to find a way to make it a real thing~ I'm probably not the first person to ever think of it or anything, but I haven't seen one either. I REALLY wanna read it if it exists somewhere~ If I find one I'll send it your way =D



Enter the security code shown below: