Reviews For The Ones We Lost
Reviewer: BiancaThePsychicPineapple Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 23, 2022 6:51 am Title: The Ones We Mourn

I love this story so much! I love the way way you've been writing Jules and Shawn's interactions and relationship and the Shules content! I also definitely cried while reading about Shawn's disappearance from Gus' perspective, and I loved the way you wrote that part of the chapter. You really captured everybody's personalities really well, and I especially love how you've written Shawn in this!

Just out of curiosity, are you planning on updating this story? It's been a few years since your last update and I'm wondering if this has been abandoned? I know that real life can be crazy, and you can feel free to take as much time as you need before updating, but I just want you to know that I really enjoy this story and AU that you've created, and it would make me sad to know if it's been discontined.

Reviewer: Tes Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 25, 2020 3:05 pm Title: The Ones We Mourn

I am crying this story is so good and i hope shawn gets his happy ending

Reviewer: PapayaK Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 24, 2019 1:01 am Title: The Ones We Mourn

I really hope you finish this!!

Reviewer: Milkandhony Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 04, 2019 6:30 pm Title: The Ones We Mourn

I cried while Reading this chapter.
I cried with gus And Henry and Shawn.

I absolutely Love your Story.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 11, 2019 3:15 am Title: The Ones We Lose

NEW CHAPTER! NEW CHAPTER!! NEW CHAPTER!!!! YESSSSSS!!!!!!

 

Now everyone shut up, I'm reading.



Author's Response: I'm so glad you're excited! Let me know what you thought of it :) Also - another chapter is up! Enjoy!

Reviewer: T'kaila Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 26, 2019 12:35 am Title: The Ones We Meet

This is an absolutely wonderful and beautiful story and I am in love with it. I hope inspiration strikes and you can update soon because I can't wait to read the next chapter! Really great writing!

Author's Response: Thank you thank you thank you! I have just updated <3 I hope you enjoy! Thank you for leaving a review!!!

Reviewer: Gwen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 01, 2019 10:36 pm Title: The Ones We Meet

I keep checking back (like, at least once a week) to see if you have updated yet. I really hope all is going well with you and that you will be able to continue this incredible story.

And YWHOAOU is Yesterday Was Hard On All Of Us by Vindicata. Hands down my favorite story but this one might actually replace it.

I love how you are writing Shawn and Juliet and their budding romance. It's so good that I just can't put it into words.

Hope to see more story from you soon. Be blessed. :)

Author's Response: Gwen! Hello! Thank you for being such a faithful reader & reviewer. I don't know if you're still checking back but I really hope you are! Ahhh my update time has been horrendous but I really will be trying to update every couple days. And you can come yell at me in a review if I don't!

Also - my beta explained to me what a tremendous compliment it is to have my story compared to YWHOAOU - THANK YOU!!! I am touched :) Also, Shules is basically the best thing ever so I'm so glad that you're enjoying it in this story! It shall continue. Hope to hear from you again! ~onceuponapsychic

Reviewer: Gwen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 31, 2018 10:52 pm Title: The Ones We Find

Bless you, sweetie. I hope the holidays have treated you right and you are feeling better. :)

I am really looking forward to the next chapter. You're very talented and I can't wait to read what happens next! Happy New Year!!!

Reviewer: Gwen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 31, 2018 10:21 pm Title: The Ones We Seek

OhmygodOhmygodOhmygod!!!!!! This is getting intense!!!

And great job of how you brought Gus into the story. So sweet!

Reviewer: Gwen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 31, 2018 9:40 pm Title: The Ones We Remember

I wish I had read this on your birthday. Happy belated birthday and Happy New Year, too! This is a great story and I hope you write many more after you finish this one. I love the flashbacks and the progression of the story so far.



Enter the security code shown below: