Reviews For Drabble challenges
Reviewer: Redwolffclaw Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 05, 2020 4:18 am Title: Who Are You?

Oh man! Secret Chess matches with Despereaux is a brilliant move! (See what I did there? :D )

Reviewer: fanfreak611 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 26, 2020 12:24 am Title: Fatherhood

Ahhh I love this!!! This is such great insight into Henry’s thought process!! I love how he doesn’t get his hopes up because he’s so worried Shawn will disappoint him but the way that Shawn proves him wrong. Especially those last few lines about him not even hesitating to grab his hammer. So good!!!

Reviewer: fanfreak611 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 22, 2020 12:35 am Title: Heatwave

AWW this is adorable!! I love how much of the story you were able to tell in under 200 words! Juliet and Shawn with a child is absolutely adorable and I love how their daughter has an affinity for pineapples! Also that last line about Juliet learning to enjoy heatwaves, just melted my heart. Such a sweet story!

Reviewer: Koohii Kappu Signed [Report This]
Date: May 04, 2020 4:49 pm Title: Who Are You?

I love EVERYTHING about this. EVERYTHING.

Reviewer: fanfreak611 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 02, 2020 7:39 pm Title: Who Are You?

I loved this! Such a good, non-angsty take on this! Despereaux is such a fun character and I love the idea that Shawn and him still keep in touch. Also the idea that it doesn't matter who he really is because their friendship is really what matters, it just warms my heart. Fantastic job!

Reviewer: Koohii Kappu Signed [Report This]
Date: April 25, 2020 11:50 am Title: Sound of Silence

Awwww! This is probably the sweetest most adorable route you could have taken the prompt~ So cute X3 Nice work!

Reviewer: Koohii Kappu Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2020 11:09 pm Title: Isolation

Omg this is so cute~ Also totally canon for me now, believe it! =D

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much!! <3

Reviewer: insert56 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 10, 2020 12:24 pm Title: Isolation

Duuuuuuude this is awesome!! I love it!!!

I love ANYTHING that's pre-season for starters and double love anything that's with them as kids.

I also love things that explore stuff that were hinted at in the show but never fully explored.

I also love anything having to do with Shawn's intelligence XD

Also, don't worry. I don't think something exactly like this has been posted before. There's been a few fics from when he was a kid concerning his intelligence but they're all their own unique things as will this.

I can't wait to read the full thing!!!

Great job!! What a great first addition into the fandom!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! That really means a lot. It's been ages since I've written any fanfics, and never for this fandom, so I really appreciate your kind words. Thank you again! <3



Enter the security code shown below: