Reviews For Busted
Reviewer: Psychmobile Signed [Report This]
Date: March 31, 2008 11:27 am Title: Chapter 8

Oh dude, Lassiter is really pushing it there, huh? I'm kind of surprised, yet, I would expect a reaction somewhat close to that cause it really shows how much he cares for Juliet. I love this, can't wait for an update. Good job.



Author's Response:

It's true...behind Lassiter's gruff exterior, I think he has a soft spot for our favorite junior detective.  Of course he would defend her honor against Shawn if he felt that Shawn was lying to her the whole time! 

Thanks so much for reading and for the review...I appreciate it! 

Reviewer: missjasadin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 16, 2008 7:43 pm Title: Chapter 7

oh my!!

i went away and almost missed this chapter. i almost missed i had because then i wouldnt be left hanging!! 



Author's Response:

I'm sorry about that!!  I'm working on the next couple of chapters...I hope to have them up this week before I go out of town this weekend. 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing...it makes my day! 

Reviewer: Skysalla Signed [Report This]
Date: March 14, 2008 7:09 pm Title: Chapter 7

I LOVE this. PLEASE update soon?

Author's Response:

Thanks so much!!  I'm hoping to get the next chapter up this weekend sometime.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!! 

Reviewer: BringOnTheRain Signed [Report This]
Date: March 14, 2008 6:10 pm Title: Chapter 7

Poor shawn. I think Lassiter's, Buzz's, and Jule's reactions are a little blown out of proportion compared to what they really would be, but it makes for an awesome story. Great work!

Author's Response:

Yeah, if ever Shawn was discovered in the show, I don't think the reactions would be this severe either.  But, perhaps this story just illustrates gut reactions that have been festering for a few years now for our characters.  :)

Thanks so much for reading!!  I really appreciate all of your honest feedback! 

 

Reviewer: Psychmobile Signed [Report This]
Date: March 14, 2008 4:48 pm Title: Chapter 7

Whoa. Lassiter really got Shawn there. I'm enjoying this, although as usual whenever Shawn is in some sort of whumpy situation, I want to hug him. Good job. Can't wait for an update.

Author's Response: Yeah, Lassiter isn't very happy with Shawn either!  I know, I want to hug Shawn as well...but then usually I feel like hugging him...is that bad?  :)  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: luna Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 14, 2008 3:05 pm Title: Chapter 7

wow. lassie's a jerk.

=O

yep.

very great update!!!

^-^



Author's Response: Yeah, he's a little upset with Shawn right now.  :)  Thanks for reading!!

Reviewer: jas Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2008 11:01 pm Title: Chapter 6

read it all again today, hoping a new chapter would magically appear if i did. yeah, not so much.

that's okay. i love this. so i'll wait. 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the positive feedback!  I really appreciate it.  I want to work on the next chapter this week, so hopefully it will be up soon.  Thank you SO MUCH for reading!! 

Reviewer: damato Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2008 10:42 am Title: Chapter 6

Oh man. This isn't looking too good for Shawn. *cringe*
Great chapter! ^^

Author's Response: Thanks!  Yeah, Shawn's in some trouble, it looks like!  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: luna Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2008 10:11 am Title: Chapter 6

ow. that was cold

^-^ *good update!



Author's Response: Yeah, pretty harsh!  Thanks for reading!!

Reviewer: jas Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07, 2008 11:57 pm Title: Chapter 6

i'm not sure that you deserve a nice review when you're being so mean to shawn.

let's just say that you're lucky i love this fic so much. can't wait for the next update. tomorrow, right??



Author's Response:

I know...poor Shawn!  But, tough for Juliet too...she just found out her boyfriend has been keeping a secret from her and now she's just been suspended from the force!  

I will try and get another update in this weekend, but it will probably be early next week.  Thank you SO MUCH for reading!!!! 



Enter the security code shown below: