Reviews For Busted
Reviewer: damato Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 05, 2008 10:21 pm Title: Chapter 5

Wow, this is good! ><
I can't wait for the next chapter, update soon! *grin*

Author's Response: I should be able to update this weekend.  Thanks so much for reading!

Reviewer: damato Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 05, 2008 10:14 pm Title: Chapter 3

Nice! Good chapter! ^^

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: damato Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 05, 2008 10:13 pm Title: Chapter 2

Holy freaking crap is right! *jaw drops*

Author's Response: Yeah, I had the same reaction too!

Reviewer: damato Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 05, 2008 10:09 pm Title: Chapter 1

This has most definitely caught my interest!
Oh, Juliet is *pissed*! haha

Author's Response: Haha, she sure is!  Wow, you have reviewed each of my chapters!!  Thanks so much!

Reviewer: BringOnTheRain Signed [Report This]
Date: March 03, 2008 7:52 pm Title: Chapter 5

Wow! That was an explosive chapter! Lol. Great work!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!  You have given me such encouraging reviews all this time...I really appreciate it!!!!

Reviewer: Eliza422 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 21, 2008 12:13 am Title: Chapter 3

I think that sounds great...make sure he gets roughed up a bit, please! Lassie tossing him about a bit, that sort of thing...I think that's a great way to go!

Author's Response: Haha!  :)  I'll see what I can do...but how could I possibly pass up a request for Shawn wumpage?  ;)

Reviewer: Eliza422 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 20, 2008 4:19 pm Title: Chapter 3

OH, I like this! I don't think there are enough stories out there where Shawn gets arrested...I don't think I want to tell you how much I love the idea of him cuffed and roughed up, stuck in a cell. I *really* hope you put some of that in this story! It's very intriguing!

Author's Response:

Funny you should say that...I was thinking of having a chappy or two where he's in the slammer.  Interesting though that he claimed to be a psychic initially to avoid incarceration, and now, because he lied about it, he's going straight there!  If he does end up being arrested, hopefully he's not in there for too long though.  Too many bad memories of when his Dad arrested him, you know?  ;) 

Reviewer: hollowheart13 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 20, 2008 2:52 pm Title: Chapter 3

Awww.... Shawnikins is in wuv..... XD

I luv ur fic!!! keep it up!!!



Author's Response: Yeah, Shawn loves Jules.  :)  I am a sucker for Shules, for sure!  

Reviewer: guest :) Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 20, 2008 1:35 pm Title: Chapter 1

well done but unfortunately I have to inform ya THAT U HAVE 2 GO ON ASAP !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm dying here otherwise! And you don't wanna be responsible 4 my sudden and way too early death (plus I wanna know the end of the story & I have to be alive 4 that one !!!) :)

you get I'm saying *gg* 



Author's Response: Thanks for the positive feedback!  I've been working on the next chapter...been trying to get that one finished so I can upload it tonight...can't make any promises though...but I'll try!  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: mary-lou Signed [Report This]
Date: February 20, 2008 10:18 am Title: Chapter 3

aww that was so sweet seeing how much he truly loves her by his way of sort of denying it. now i need to know what happens back in the chief's office though.

Author's Response:

Yeah, I figured that was more of a Shawn way of expressing his feelings...not really the super romantic type, especially around his best friend.  Maybe he's different around Juliet...we'll see if he gets the chance to display some of that later on in the story. 

I'm thinking the next chappy or the one afterwards will take us back to the chief's office.  Thanks for reading!



Enter the security code shown below: