Reviewer: readingthroughparis33 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 27, 2014 8:23 pm Title: Epilogue--Because There Wasn't Enough Mush

I absolutely loved this story. I wasn't sure at all that I would like it, in fact I almost exited out of the window, but I convinced myself to stay and read the first chapter- and I just didn't stop! Don't worry about the bad medical stuff- it sounded legit, even if it was not the correct medical stuff. Great story!,

Reviewer: readingthroughparis33 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 27, 2014 8:18 pm Title: Madhouse, Zoo, Hospital Room

Awwwwwww the O'Spencer (or Shules) moments kill me! Same with the little moments where can really tell that Henry is so worried about Shawn. :)

Reviewer: readingthroughparis33 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 27, 2014 8:18 pm Title: Madhouse, Zoo, Hospital Room

Awwwwwww the O'Spencer (or Shules) moments kill me! Same with the little moments where can really tell that Henry is so worried about Shawn. :)

Reviewer: readingthroughparis33 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 27, 2014 7:33 pm Title: The Light at the End of the Stairwell

It is not entirely way too long!

Reviewer: readingthroughparis33 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 27, 2014 7:09 pm Title: Down the Rabbit Hole

That's a great ending line! I wasn't sure I would like this at first, but I convinced myself to read it and I LOVE IT SO MUCH!

Reviewer: Shellie. Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 21, 2014 8:26 am Title: Epilogue--Because There Wasn't Enough Mush

This was phenomenal!

Reviewer: PapayaK Signed [Report This]
Date: March 20, 2014 10:36 pm Title: Stupid in Retrospect

Okay - I just read the whole thing again.
and it won't be the last time...
:-D

Reviewer: PapayaK Signed [Report This]
Date: March 20, 2014 1:12 am Title: Epilogue--Because There Wasn't Enough Mush

oh. my. goodness.
I realize you wrote this ages and ages ago, and you'll probably never read this review, but I have to say - I NEVER read 'whump for whump's sake.' I NEVER read stories this long. But you totally sucked me in. This was INCREDIBLY well written and deserves all the awards it won and more. I am so envious of your writing.
Good. job.
And, thank-you!

Reviewer: Emachinescat Signed [Report This]
Date: March 24, 2013 11:47 pm Title: Epilogue--Because There Wasn't Enough Mush

I love you.

Don't worry, it's not in a creepy way, but in a platonic, I don't know you but you are the most talented Shawn whumper I've ever had the pleasure to read kind of way.

Also, I plan on reading everything else you've written here. :)

Thank you so much for this wonderful story, and I will most certainly be re-reading it many times! :)

Reviewer: Emachinescat Signed [Report This]
Date: March 24, 2013 11:47 pm Title: Epilogue--Because There Wasn't Enough Mush

I love you.

Don't worry, it's not in a creepy way, but in a platonic, I don't know you but you are the most talented Shawn whumper I've ever had the pleasure to read kind of way.

Also, I plan on reading everything else you've written here. :)

Thank you so much for this wonderful story, and I will most certainly be re-reading it many times! :)



Enter the security code shown below: