Reviewer: Shellie. Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 21, 2014 8:26 am Title: Epilogue--Because There Wasn't Enough Mush

This was phenomenal!

Reviewer: PapayaK Signed [Report This]
Date: March 20, 2014 10:36 pm Title: Stupid in Retrospect

Okay - I just read the whole thing again.
and it won't be the last time...
:-D

Reviewer: PapayaK Signed [Report This]
Date: March 20, 2014 1:12 am Title: Epilogue--Because There Wasn't Enough Mush

oh. my. goodness.
I realize you wrote this ages and ages ago, and you'll probably never read this review, but I have to say - I NEVER read 'whump for whump's sake.' I NEVER read stories this long. But you totally sucked me in. This was INCREDIBLY well written and deserves all the awards it won and more. I am so envious of your writing.
Good. job.
And, thank-you!

Reviewer: Emachinescat Signed [Report This]
Date: March 24, 2013 11:47 pm Title: Epilogue--Because There Wasn't Enough Mush

I love you.

Don't worry, it's not in a creepy way, but in a platonic, I don't know you but you are the most talented Shawn whumper I've ever had the pleasure to read kind of way.

Also, I plan on reading everything else you've written here. :)

Thank you so much for this wonderful story, and I will most certainly be re-reading it many times! :)

Reviewer: Emachinescat Signed [Report This]
Date: March 24, 2013 11:47 pm Title: Epilogue--Because There Wasn't Enough Mush

I love you.

Don't worry, it's not in a creepy way, but in a platonic, I don't know you but you are the most talented Shawn whumper I've ever had the pleasure to read kind of way.

Also, I plan on reading everything else you've written here. :)

Thank you so much for this wonderful story, and I will most certainly be re-reading it many times! :)

Reviewer: Emachinescat Signed [Report This]
Date: March 24, 2013 10:11 pm Title: Twelve Hours--Too Long and Nowhere Long Enough

Eeep! No, Gus, no, he's not!

Wow, I can TOTALLY see why you and this story have received so many awards! You are fantastic! Heehee...

Reviewer: Emachinescat Signed [Report This]
Date: March 24, 2013 10:11 pm Title: Twelve Hours--Too Long and Nowhere Long Enough

Eeep! No, Gus, no, he's not!

Wow, I can TOTALLY see why you and this story have received so many awards! You are fantastic! Heehee...

Reviewer: AJ Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2012 8:17 pm Title: Epilogue--Because There Wasn't Enough Mush

I really liked this story. I know I'm probably very late and you probably posted this a while ago...but it was very good.
And if I owned psych, someone would end up in the hospital like every episode too (:

Reviewer: dwv Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 12, 2012 3:43 pm Title: Epilogue--Because There Wasn't Enough Mush

Brilliant. My favorite psyche story yet!

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed [Report This]
Date: May 04, 2012 6:59 pm Title: Epilogue--Because There Wasn't Enough Mush

Oh, and I can't BELIEVE the CHIEF hugged him. Lol, great job on the story.



Enter the security code shown below: