Reviews For Now Hiring
Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 08, 2009 7:20 pm Title: Uh oh

This story is awesome.  I love Andy. I hope that you will finish this.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 03, 2009 9:37 pm Title: Uh oh

Please continue this.  The story is absolutely awesome.  Continue and take your place among the best.

Reviewer: luna Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 14, 2008 1:59 pm Title: A Trip to the Hospital

lol... the commisioner from Batman hahaha ^-^

Great Chapter!!!!!!



Author's Response: :D thanks!

Reviewer: Vicky Signed [Report This]
Date: June 16, 2008 2:53 pm Title: A Stranger and Some Smoothies

I like it, muchly! Your profile says you have writers block, but I'm hoping that getting reviews might help... :)

I love Andy, by the way. She's perfect for Shawn. But I have a question: does she have a photographic memory too? She obviously has better observational skills than a lot of people, but...  



Author's Response:

Thanks! And I'm working as hard as I can to try and get past this blockage of my writing. :)

And thanks I love her too :D. But no she doesn't have a photographic memory, she's just extremely observant.

Reviewer: chuck Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2008 10:31 am Title: A Stranger and Some Smoothies

ha... you know james gordon is the name of comissioner gordon from batman, right?! if you did wicked awesome using his name!! and if you didn't you learn something new! but either way! awesome story!!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: April 03, 2008 1:48 am Title: Videogames and Surprises

Oh Snap! The ending... so twisty like!

Reviewer: Mickey23 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 31, 2008 7:33 pm Title: Videogames and Surprises

Um...*Nervous laugh*...Surprise?
Wasn't expecting that.  But what was with the pretending not to know each other at the crime scene? Weird.  Update soon!


Author's Response:

lol. everyone like surprises.... most of the time... except lassie... but he already knew... idk what im saying anymore lol

and the not knowing each other will be explained later... :D

Reviewer: luna Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 31, 2008 4:03 pm Title: Videogames and Surprises

wow!! you just threw a curve ball!!

... no wait...

it was a slider.

great story!!!

^-^



Author's Response: lolol thanks!!! :D



Enter the security code shown below: