Reviews For Tug Of War
Reviewer: Destiny JoRayne Adams Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04, 2012 4:09 pm Title: Chapter 1

"You suck, Shawn."

"Your face sucks."

That made me laugh. Really hard. Great job!!

Reviewer: WoW (not signed in) Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 18, 2010 10:01 am Title: Chapter 1

wow... AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!! So Shawn broke up with a girl and now is alll depressed about it? cool

Reviewer: Identity99 Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2010 2:26 am Title: Chapter 1

"I heard it sucked."

"It does. You want to watch it tonight?"

Hahaha that is soooo in character for Shawn and Gus- Tacos and a bad movie xD

This was sweet! Good job.

Reviewer: kerravon Signed [Report This]
Date: February 18, 2009 7:30 pm Title: Chapter 1

"We’re talking blitzed out, straight up, hardcore, call-Hazmat-because-there’s-a-serious-risk-of-disease-in-here Disaster."  Best. Line. Ever.

Seriously, though, Dude, when did you see my house?

I loved this story - perfect dialogue.  You could see the entire scene in your head as you read it - great!

Reviewer: mermaid2bseeker Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 01, 2008 4:59 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love the tug-o-war. it's really insightful, and true to the characters. Lovely work.

Reviewer: Astrophysicist Signed [Report This]
Date: September 17, 2007 5:03 pm Title: Chapter 1

“You suck, Shawn.”

“Your face sucks.”

This was great. Kinda funny, too.

Reviewer: windscryer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 07, 2007 12:41 am Title: Chapter 1

OMH&S!  DOOD.

HOW DID I MISS THIS LITTLE GEM?

Okay I'll stop with the capitals now. ;D

But srsly, this rocked.  So much.

It could not be any more in character.  This could have come right out of an episode. Scout's honor.

fave lines:

*insert copy of story here* 

No joke.

Now I'm gonna have to go hunt up anything and everything else you've ever written.

What high school did you go to and who was your English teacher? ;D

Once more:

AWESOME! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D::D:D:D:D:D

Maja 

Reviewer: Jenn1984 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2007 9:59 pm Title: Chapter 1

“I’m keeping V For Vendetta.”

“I heard it sucked.”

“It does. Want to watch it tonight?”

“Yea.”

LOL!  I died laughing when I read that because I could totally see those two doing that.  This was such a cute story.  The dialogue completely rocked.  

Reviewer: Black Blood Dragon Goddess Signed [Report This]
Date: June 01, 2007 12:49 am Title: Chapter 1

Nice...pretty good...

Reviewer: deMona Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2007 5:22 am Title: Chapter 1

Hey, this was really good.  Realistic, and sweet without getting too mushy.   You should write more.  :)



Enter the security code shown below: