Reviews For 01. Pilot
Reviewer: A name you wish you knew... Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 26, 2010 8:03 pm Title: Part 1

ok, so maybe you don't care. but I can still have some fun, can't I? back to the real review. I've seen the episode, but I like these scripts just a little bit more. I'd have to see the episode to really like it, but it's WAY better then re-watching the whole psych episode. although there's no such thing as too much psych... right?

Reviewer: WOW Anonymous half star [Report This]
Date: July 21, 2010 10:52 am Title: Part 1

wow... cheesy... never seen that episode before... wow...

Reviewer: psychfan101 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 28, 2009 8:36 pm Title: Part 1

Hi!  Thanks for writing this transcript.  I love reading these out loud to myself, it's really fun!

p.s. I just forgot to sign into my account; silly me...

Reviewer: damato Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 12, 2008 11:14 am Title: Part 4

i love the end scene between lassiter and shawn -- it's hilarious! *laughs*

Reviewer: damato Signed [Report This]
Date: February 12, 2008 11:13 am Title: Part 3

GUS: I’m about to throw up on a Turkish carpet.
SHAWN: No, you’re not.
GUS: It’s in my esophagus.

hahaha, i love that part! *grin*

Reviewer: damato Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 12, 2008 11:11 am Title: Part 2

*laughs* gus, gus, gus. xD what are we going to do with you? haha *grin*

Reviewer: damato Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 12, 2008 11:09 am Title: Part 1

this is awesome!
did you do this from watching the pilot episode over and over? i mean, because if you did, that must have taken forever! haha

Reviewer: Gabi Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 04, 2007 9:53 pm Title: Part 1

omg i love this

Reviewer: mana Signed [Report This]
Date: April 18, 2007 5:50 am Title: Part 4

hi jessicaRae,

First of all I would like to sorry for my english which is not perfect (I'm french) and I want to thank you a lot for the transcripts.

I would like to tell you that (I think) in this sentence :

"SHAWN: Well, it sorta gives me quarplaush(???)"

in fact Shawn don't say "quarplaush" but "Carte Blanche" which is a french expression (maybe you use it too) to say something like : "do or say what you want". I don't know if i'm clear but i try.

thanks again for the transcript and I hope you (or someone else) will write here the other transcripts of the episodes.

Reviewer: Jessie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 14, 2007 9:50 pm Title: Part 4

You know writing transcripts for the episodes comes in real handy if someone happened to be writing a story based on a specific episode. Thanks for writing one for the pilot, a lot of important stuff happened in it. Anyway, keep up the good work!!!



Enter the security code shown below: