Reviewer: Juliet Spencer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 10, 2007 11:07 pm Title: Chapter 1

Uh-oh, this is actually quite fast moving...

Author's Response: Thanks.  I'm super proud of how that story turned out. 

Reviewer: PsychicPsycho Signed [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2007 4:02 pm Title: Chapter 7: Epilogue

Heehee! That was a great ending! And yes the epilouge was very funny. I love Shawn's line at the end, about the escape plan. That is so like Shawn. Great job. :D

Author's Response:

Thanks so much.  I did have a blast writing it.

Reviewer: RainaJames Signed [Report This]
Date: March 31, 2007 8:06 pm Title: Chapter 7: Epilogue

I was so excited when I saw epilogue under the chapters! I thought it was funny, so either we both have weird senses of humor or it's really good. I vote really good.

Author's Response:

I'm so glad that you enjoyed the epilogue.  It's nice to see that other people have the same sense of humor that I do.  I guess that's why we all enjoy this show.  Thanks for all your kind reviews.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 31, 2007 12:30 am Title: Chapter 7: Epilogue

Great story.  I really enjoyed it.  I hope that you continue to write in the future.  Take care.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your kind words.  I hope to write again soon.

Reviewer: darth_sparrow Signed [Report This]
Date: March 31, 2007 12:20 am Title: Chapter 1

Great story.  I really loved how you examined Henry and Shawn's relationship...especially by getting into Henry's head.  The epilogue was what made my day, though.  Brilliantly and perfectly like Shawn.  Loved it.  *rofl*

I'll look forward to reading more from you!  :)



Author's Response: Wow what a super compliment.  I'm a super huge Shawn fan and it is so cool that I got it right.  I love the tension between Shawn and Henry.  What a great set of characters, wish I'd have thought of them.  Thanks for your kind words.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2007 10:42 pm Title: Chapter 7: Epilogue

Love the ending.To bad it done.Loved it all!

Author's Response: Thanks.  Had to end on a happy note.  This story was fun to write.

Reviewer: Jessie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2007 10:10 pm Title: Chapter 7: Epilogue

This was a great story. I really enjoyed reading it. Anyway, I can't wait to read your next story, so keep up with the good work!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing.  I loved writing this story and am sad it is done.  I'll have to hurry up and develop and idea for the next one. 

Reviewer: Emily Signed [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2007 7:56 pm Title: Chapter 7: Epilogue

Hey, its me, the Hyperventilating one (my identity has been reavealed!) . I loved the epilouge. That was so funny, I would have loved to see Shawn plot out an escape technique. Oh and thanks for making Shawn hyperventilate, just for me! How kind. Love your story and hope to see more done by you soon.

Author's Response: Hello Hyperventilating Emily.  It's nice to officially meet you.  I'm glad the epilogue was funny, thought that might just be me.  I'm tossing ideas around for another story.  Hopefully I'll have something soon.

Reviewer: Jenn1984 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2007 6:51 pm Title: Chapter 7: Epilogue

The epilogue was perfect!  Very funny and fitting ending! I'm so glad I read this.

Author's Response: Wow.  Thanks for taking the time to review it.  I'm glad you enjoyed the epilogue.

Reviewer: SpencerPsycho Signed [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2007 5:17 pm Title: Chapter 7: Epilogue

hahaha, this was an awsome story! i think you definatly need another one!!! soon?!

Author's Response: Thanks so much.  I appreciate all the reviews you gave me.  I have a few ideas I will start working on soon.  I have my last big paper for grad school to do first. 



Enter the security code shown below: