Reviewer: anjum Signed [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2007 4:35 pm Title: Chapter 7: Epilogue

just wanted to say, i thought this was fabulous. also, happy birthday ! (although it probably passed, but i saw it in your end notes)

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind words about my story.  Actually, my birthday is today.  34, no more celebrating next year. 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2007 4:13 pm Title: Chapter 7: Epilogue

wow 2 chapters in one day!! lol great story!! the only problem is now its over...haha i loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much.  I loved writing it.  I am so sad that it is done.  Now I'll have to think of something else to write about. 

Reviewer: Harm Marie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2007 3:54 pm Title: Chapter 7: Epilogue

Great ending.


Author's Response: Thanks.  I'm so glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: supernatural754 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2007 2:44 pm Title: Chapter 7: Epilogue

That was awesome! I'm sad to see it end but i'm glad there was a happy ending.


Author's Response: Well thank you.  I coudn't meke it anything but a happy ending!  Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: Chapter 7 -- Awwwwww! Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2007 11:34 am Title: Chapter 7: Epilogue

So cute!  So like the Shawn on the show too.  Thank you for the Epilogue.  So, when's your next fic...?  

Thank you for sharing!

 

Katrina 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I do so love Shawn.  Oh boy, my next fic.  I'll have to ponder that one. 

Reviewer: Chapter 6 - So Not the END!!!! Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2007 11:02 am Title: Chapter 6 : The End?

Unless we want an epilogue?!?!  Of course we want an epilogue?  Please?!?!?!  Thank you for another wonderful chapter.

Katrina 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much all your reviews Katrina! 

Reviewer: Melovespikey24 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2007 9:18 am Title: Chapter 6 : The End?

Happy Birthday!!! Great story

Author's Response: Thank you for the birthday wishes and the kind words about my story.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2007 8:19 am Title: Chapter 6 : The End?

First story AND your birthday? That deserves a celebration! Congrats on jobs well done! :-D

Author's Response: Well thanks.  I 'm so happy you enjoyed,

Reviewer: baller23jk5 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2007 7:42 am Title: Chapter 1

I REAALLLY REAAALLLLY want an elipogue.....Great story....

Author's Response: I can do that.  Thanks so much.

Reviewer: centipede Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2007 4:41 am Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful father-son moments at the end there.  Some of your passages made me stop and re-read them (it's a habit I've picked up through all the reading I've done--re-reading things that have managed to delight me with their fabulous phrasing and the really lovely visuals they give me).

And need I say it?  I would die for an epilogue.

Dramatic enough for you? :)



Author's Response:

Oh so cool.  You re-read it!  That is completely touching.  I was so worried the father-son stuff would be too out of character, but it was needed.  You don't have to die for an epilogue.  I will get to work immediately.  Thanks again. 



Enter the security code shown below: