Reviewer: supernatural754 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2007 2:43 pm Title: Chapter 5

You really really really really need to update soon! 


Author's Response: I promise to try.  Thanks.

Reviewer: Chapter 5 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2007 11:20 am Title: Chapter 5

Noooo!!!!!  Don't stop there!  Please post the next part soon! Really loving the suspense and Henry mad as Hell is fun to read.  Please continue soon.

 

Katrina 



Author's Response: Thanks Katrina!  The end will be here soon, I hope.

Reviewer: The hyperventilating one. Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2007 10:09 am Title: Chapter 5

*Fumbles for inhaler* Ok, breath in, breath out, in, out. Ok, I think I'm going to be fine, as long as Shawn stays fine. Good job on this chapter. And yes, take your time on the end. I hope you got back from your break before the time was up though. And you better have brought me something.

I'm glad I make this fun for you. Writing on this site is the most fun for me too!



Author's Response:

Thanks again.  You're great.  Oh by the way I brought you some cake cause tomorrow's my birthday.  I'm off work tonight, so there's a good chance this story may get finished.  I promise not to hurt Shawn anymore, for now.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2007 8:40 am Title: Chapter 5

i LOVE this story!!! great job!!!! i cant wait to find out what happens!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Oh wow.  Thanks so much for the review!  I'm so glad you like it.

Reviewer: The one you gave the fist bump to. Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 28, 2007 10:53 pm Title: Chapter 4

Of course you have still kept the tension. I'll hyperventialate again if you'd like. Ok here goes...must...gasp....have...next update. I love this story. I hope your still working on it, but I am so pleased with your quick updates, I'm allowing you to go take a quick break from writing and get a soda or something (aren't I kind?) Good job, now off with yea! I'm already counting down the seconds of left in your break I gave you. 35,34,33...

Author's Response:

Your reviews totally rock!  Don't hyperventiate.  Deep breaths, in, out, in, out.  Thanks for making this fun.  I'm still working on this story, but I'm a little confused on how I want to do the next part.  I have a few thoughts and can't decide.  I hope to figure it out by tomorrow. 

Reviewer: PsychicPsycho Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28, 2007 9:17 pm Title: Chapter 4

EEP! SHAWN! MR. SPENCER, YOU BETTER GET YOUR BUTT OVER THERE BEFORE SHAWN GETS HURT AGAIN! oh, and um, yeah, great chapter, please update soon?

Author's Response:

It's so cool you've enjoyed it.  I'm working on the next one now.  I hope I can keep the tension up.  Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Harm Marie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 28, 2007 9:10 pm Title: Chapter 4

Wow. Great chapter.


Author's Response: Thanks a bunch.  I was pretty happy with it.

Reviewer: Nini8519 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28, 2007 12:06 pm Title: Chapter 4

Nice update.  You really capture the characters' emotions well.  I can picture this story in my head very easily.  Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind words.  I can see this story playing in my head and was hoping it was coming across in my writing. 

Reviewer: Katrina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 28, 2007 11:32 am Title: Chapter 1

Woo hoo!  I was so happy there was another part up!  Of course then I was all sad that I read it already and now I have to wait for the next part!  Loving the action and Henry with all of his fatherly concern -- don't see that much on the show.  Please post another part really, really soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad Henry's concern comes across.  That's what I wanted to see.  I think you see little hints of it on the show, but I wanted more and it inspired this.  I'm working on the next part and hope I don't disappoint.

Reviewer: SpencerPsycho Signed starstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: March 28, 2007 10:47 am Title: Chapter 4

i like very very much. =p        i could use another chapter soon though. =D

Author's Response: Thanks.  It has been so much fun to write this and share it with everyone.  I'll work hard to get the next chapter up.



Enter the security code shown below: