Reviewer: Emily Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 28, 2007 3:35 am Title: Chapter 4

Honestly, who doesn't get excited at reviews? I know I love them. Good chapter. I feel bad for Shawn, but he shouldn't have tested Bernard like that. Wow, now I'm wondering whats going to happen. Keep writing.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.  I'm working hard to finish this and having a blast.  Writing has never been this much fun.

Reviewer: centipede Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28, 2007 3:28 am Title: Chapter 4

Who isn't a review whore?  Reviews are like breakfast food for starving writers.  And whee!  Shawn whumphage!  Plus Henry kick-arsage, which is always glee-worthy. ;)

Author's Response:

Actually, this is my first time posting and I'm eating up the reviews.  Thanks for feeding the addiction. 

Reviewer: PsychicPsycho Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28, 2007 2:21 am Title: Chapter 3

Whoah, Shawn's been kidnapped by a crazed maniac! (I was going to say psycho, but that would be insulting myself) Pretty please update very very soon! I need to know whats going to happen to Shawn!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing.  I'm working on the update as we speak.  Should be up by tomorrow.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2007 9:24 pm Title: Chapter 3

ooh this is a great story!!! i love the plot and i can't wait to read more!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing.  I working on the next one now! 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2007 8:42 pm Title: Chapter 1

*Returns fist bump* I'm still hyperventalating over here. Ok, so I reviewed earlier and now I just need to remind you to write another chapter, you know, in case you forget, because some people (unlike me) have lives, and they get sidetracked into not finishing stories. So yes I still must...have...next...chapter. *claws at computer screen* (not really, because I don't want to smuge the glass and plus that would be supper creepy.)

Author's Response: Thanks again.  I'm working tonight (midnight shift), so I can get that next chapter done, because I'm a slacker.  I have most of it done all ready.  I just need to put it together.  Believe or not I wrote one of the next scenes coming up first, before I did anything else and wrote the rest of the story around it.  I have ever shown anyone my writing before and I was so freaked to do it.  I'm thrilled that there are people are enjoying it.  I'll get working on that next chapter. 

Reviewer: supernatural754 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2007 6:36 pm Title: Chapter 3

Ahhhhhhhhh pleeeeeeeaaaaasssse update sooooon.


Author's Response: You like?  Thanks for taking the time to review.  More will come soon.  I promise.

Reviewer: SydneyWoo Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2007 6:34 pm Title: Chapter 1

Please update soon - I'm hooked!  You've set up a great story.  You've also got two of my favorite things.....Shawn whump and Shawn/Henry angst.  Meaty stuff:)

Author's Response: I'm soooo happy you like it.  Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2007 5:47 pm Title: Chapter 3

Oh my gosh!!!!!!!!!!Ahhhh....how can you leave us hanging like that? I love this story. You MUST finish. NOW. Come on already, I'm waiting for the next chapter and its already been like minute. Must...have...next...chapter. Gasp. The suspense is killing me! 

Author's Response:

WOW!  You like it!  I can't tell you how happy that makes me.  Fist bump.  :) Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: pip Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2007 4:27 pm Title: Chapter 3

I love regular/fast updates, and I love this story! :D

Can't wait for more 



Author's Response: I'm so glad you like.  I was a little nervous to post it.  Thanks for taking the time to review. :)

Reviewer: Nera Signed [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2007 1:51 pm Title: Chapter 2

I like very much.Can't wait till next chapter.



Author's Response: Thanks for your kind words. I hope to have the next chapter by tomorrow.



Enter the security code shown below: