Reviewer: Mrs-N-Uzumaki Signed [Report This]
Date: March 23, 2012 12:17 pm Title: Shawn's Bad Hair Makes a Hero

LOL So Shawn to think such big of his hair...can you blame him? :P

I personally think he looks bloody fantastic with no hair gel. Just thinking about his scruffy coil brushing against his forehead....*dies*

Reviewer: Mrs-N-Uzumaki Signed [Report This]
Date: March 23, 2012 9:43 am Title: Pineapple

D'awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!! This should be the REAL reason!!

Reviewer: Hummingbird2 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 20, 2011 2:58 pm Title: Brother

I'm a sucker for brotherly stuff, and this is great. Thank you!

Reviewer: Hummingbird2 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 20, 2011 2:55 pm Title: Pictures

Wonderful, thank you.

Reviewer: Hummingbird2 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 20, 2011 2:48 pm Title: One Step At A Time

Aw, that's so sweet, thanks!

Reviewer: Collegekid06 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 03, 2011 11:36 pm Title: Shawn, Interrupted

1- You're an ignorer and I don't like you. :-P

2- I love Shawn and Henry

3- Refer to #1

Author's Response: 1. *noms*

2. Two way street. ;P

3. *noms*

Reviewer: MorganAdams Signed [Report This]
Date: October 21, 2009 9:18 pm Title: One or the Other - the Bookcase or the Bullet

Sorry, Stray - I just saw the ep so I didn't want to read until then. A very unique use of the themes on this one. And I really love the ending - it emphasizes so well how much pain he's in. Well done!!

Author's Response:

Rofl! Oh, Mo, don't worry. I'm still surprised you manage to review all 100 words in good time. I'm months behind personally... You're just awesome for keeping up and taking the time to review! I don't care when or if, I'm just grateful when you do because I think you're awesome.

Thank you very much for reviewing! You managed to get what I was trying to say with my 100 and that always excites me!

Reviewer: Pineapple Smoothie Signed [Report This]
Date: October 18, 2009 4:06 pm Title: One or the Other - the Bookcase or the Bullet

Poor Shawn! :(

Anyone else wish they could have reached through their television screens and tended to Shawn's wound themselves?



Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review! It makes me very happy!

Reviewer: patster Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 18, 2009 1:23 pm Title: (Zombie) Blood

BRAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAINSSSSSSSSSSSSS!

Author's Response: ROFL! OMG! YEP! Definitely an adorable dork! iFlysomuch.

Reviewer: patster Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17, 2009 10:53 am Title: One or the Other - the Bookcase or the Bullet

HEHEHEHE MINI TAG. OMG. OMG. SHAWN WANTS TO BE DEAD SOONEr. SO ANGST. CANT FUNCTION. SO AWESOME, DICK, IT'S WAY TOO GOOOOOOOOOOOD! GAH ANGST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! <3

Author's Response: HEHEHEHEHEHEHHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE. DICKER. ILY. YOUR'E AWESOME. THANK YOU FOR THIS REVIEW - ILY.



Enter the security code shown below: