10 Most Reviewed Stories
Summary:

Today:  I believe...that we are responsible for what we do, no matter how we feel.

  
 

Since I am done with the 100 themes, I am tackling the I BELIEVE challenge now. Each will still be a one shot, the prompt will be the chapter title. 

I'll post warnings if/when they're required.

Awards:
Categories: Pre-season, Season, Post-season
Characters: Buzz, Gus, Henry, Juliet, Karen, Lassiter, Other, Shawn
Genres: Angst, Drama, Fluff, General, Humor, Hurt/Comfort, Missing Scene, Romance
Warnings: Character Death, Tear Jerker
Challenges: 100 Themes, "I Believe..."
Series: None
Chapters: 162 Table of Contents
Completed: No Word count: 117788 Read Count: 338914
[Report This] Published: November 18, 2007 Updated: March 23, 2010
Summary: GOODBYE ALL! SEE YOU IN THE FORUMS! It may say complete, but we are far from done. I might post the epilogues, when we do finish, as a separate story. Jesse Wales, the Founder and Commander-In-Chief of our band of misfits (Junior Psych'os Task Force) is out! Peace!

Proud Members of Junior Psych'os Task Force:

Jesse Wales (Commander-In-Chief: Ninja Girl)
BlkLunaDragon (Second in Command/Scientist: Luna Spencer/Moon)
Checkerz (Travel Expert: Ace)
Singingpurplerose (Psychic: Violet "V")
PineappleHead (Star Fleet Lieutenant Liason/Wanted Fugitive: PH/Three)
Nurzubesuch (Serial Killer/Correctionist: Nur)
iknow (Escape and Distraction Artist: 72/Cattie Camille Collins)

The Psych gang has another serial homicide case on their hands and now, they might have a little unpredictable help. Some, not fully sane, Psychos join the mix. With an obsession with the group and the wide knowledge of their processes and skills, can they convince everyone to let them help? And can they solve the case and catch the serial killer with not too many scratches?

A self-insert round robin in what-ever person (1st, 2nd, or 3rd) with whatever POV. It can be crazy, serious, both, neither, etc.

You can put your name in the notes to let everyone know who wrote the chapter or not. You, in the story, can instantly introduce yourself with your pen name, alias, or real name or wait awhile, freaking out the Psych gang.

When you write a chapter, you must say if you allow anyone else to use your character or not.

Hopefully, marniewings, BlkLunaDragon, Checkerz, moe, PineappleHead, and others will join.

Current Crossovers include, but are not limited to: Assassin’s Creed, Bleach, Castle, Dead Space, Disciple: the game, Doctor Who, Eureka, Lion King, Merlin, Resident Evil, Torchwood, Star Trek, Warehouse 13

List will be updated as more crossovers happen...


Categories: Season, Post-season, Alternate Universe, Crossover
Characters: Buzz, Gus, Henry, Juliet, Karen, Lassiter, Other, Shawn
Genres: Action/Adventure, Angst, Casefile, Crack!, Drama, General, Horror, Humor, Hurt/Comfort, Mystery, Romance, Supernatural, Suspense
Warnings: Sensitive Material
Series: None
Chapters: 214 Table of Contents
Completed: Yes Word count: 219497 Read Count: 44840
[Report This] Published: October 05, 2012 Updated: January 26, 2013
Summary: Past Featured Story

My take on the 100 Themes Challenge - all focused on Shawn and Jules. Just my way of briefly thinking beyond the screen.

Current: "Food" - When Shawn shows up at Juliet's door with a small, furry problem, she has to help. (fluff)

Awards:
Categories: Short
Characters: Juliet, Shawn
Genres: Angst, Drama, Fluff, Humor, Hurt/Comfort, Romance
Warnings: None
Challenges: 100 Themes
Series: None
Chapters: 94 Table of Contents
Completed: No Word count: 149189 Read Count: 241410
[Report This] Published: January 28, 2008 Updated: March 06, 2010
Summary: Feature 

What if the secret that Shawn is a fake psychic isn’t the whole story?


What if the truth is so much more complicated than they ever realized?


When a case takes a strange turn, Shawn faces a difficult decision while his friends and family struggle to come to terms with the secret behind the secret.

 

Inspiration Music: “Yesterday Was Hard On All Of Us” by Fink

 

“Where do we go from here

Where do we go

Is it real or just something we think we know

Where are we going now

Where do we go

‘Cause if it’s the same as yesterday, you know I’m out

Just so you know...”


 YOU DIDN'T REALLY THINK IT WAS OVER, DID YOU? ;)


Categories: Season, Alternate Universe
Characters: Buzz, Gus, Henry, Juliet, Karen, Lassiter, OFC, OMC, Shawn
Genres: Action/Adventure, Angst, Casefile, Drama, Humor, Hurt/Comfort, Mystery, Romance, Suspense
Warnings: None
Challenges: Revealed, Wanna Be Cop, Shawn's Secret Skills!!, The Right to Remain Silent, More Than is Seen, MOAS, The Secret Life of Shawn Spencer, Make My Day, Punk, "10-4", Shawn's in trouble now!, No Psych, Just Detective, Not everything is as it appears to be, Shawn of Skillage, Awesomeness, Angst, and Just... Pineappley?
Series: Reverberations
Chapters: 32 Table of Contents
Completed: No Word count: 124932 Read Count: 74670
[Report This] Published: May 23, 2012 Updated: March 21, 2014
Summary:

Shawn can't resist sharing his happiness.

Drabbley type things concerning the romantic-ness dangling between Shawn and Juliet, because dude, who doesn't see that coming?

Awards:
Categories: Season, Short
Characters: Gus, Juliet, Shawn
Genres: Fluff, General, Humor, Romance
Warnings: None
Series: Moments
Chapters: 54 Table of Contents
Completed: No Word count: 47308 Read Count: 149689
[Report This] Published: June 07, 2007 Updated: November 19, 2009
Summary:

It's never that easy, not in real life.  A healed wound was still a scar, could still hurt, could still tear open again and bleed once more. 

Story three of the "Fury" universe.  Shawn had his sunset ride- but only in movies is it happily ever after.  In real life, that has to be gained anew with every day. 


Categories: Season
Characters: Gus, Henry, Juliet, Shawn
Genres: Angst, Drama, Hurt/Comfort
Warnings: Sensitive Material
Series: Moving On From Breaking Down
Chapters: 28 Table of Contents
Completed: Yes Word count: 70002 Read Count: 46558
[Report This] Published: March 18, 2008 Updated: April 27, 2008
Snapshots by windscryer Rated: T starstarstarstarstar [Reviews - 351]
Summary:

A series of baby ficlets that capture the little moments in life that don't always make it to the screen.

A 100 Themes Challenge.

*THE WARNINGS DO NOT APPLY TO ALL CHAPTERS. CLARIFICATION WILL BE PROVIDED IN CHAPTER SUMMARIES.*


Categories: Season, Post-season, Short
Characters: Buzz, Gus, Henry, Juliet, Karen, Lassiter, Shawn
Genres: Angst, Fluff, General, Humor, Hurt/Comfort, Romance
Warnings: Character Death, Tear Jerker
Challenges: 100 Themes
Series: None
Chapters: 56 Table of Contents
Completed: No Word count: 31097 Read Count: 77138
[Report This] Published: October 12, 2007 Updated: May 05, 2010
Summary: Past Featured Story

Shawn does something really stupid. Really stupid, really dangerous, and something that means he's really, really screwed. Which shouldn't surprise anyone.

Especially since no one knows where he is.

Awards:
Categories: Season
Characters: Gus, Henry, Shawn
Genres: Action/Adventure, Drama, Hurt/Comfort, Suspense
Warnings: Graphic Violence
Series: None
Chapters: 14 Table of Contents
Completed: Yes Word count: 33499 Read Count: 108726
[Report This] Published: March 08, 2007 Updated: April 22, 2007
Fury by dragonnan Rated: M starstarstarstarstar [Reviews - 330]
Summary:

He could have handled the kidnapping, the taunts, being tortured... But there are some hurts that cut too far... and suddenly you aren't who you used to be... never will be... ever.

And when it's over, how do you move on?

WARNING- extreme angst and very grown-up subject matter. Not a kiddie story. Not even close.

Awards: Photobucket Photobucket
Categories: Season
Characters: Gus, Henry, Shawn
Genres: Drama, Hurt/Comfort, Suspense
Warnings: Graphic Violence, Sensitive Material
Series: Moving On From Breaking Down
Chapters: 27 Table of Contents
Completed: Yes Word count: 71388 Read Count: 103634
[Report This] Published: January 10, 2008 Updated: February 04, 2008
Summary:

*FINAL CHAPTER JUST POSTED*

 

Shawn is missing...

At least, Gus is convinced he is...

But will anyone listen to him?

Awards:
Categories: Season
Characters: Gus, Juliet, Lassiter
Genres: Angst, Casefile, Drama, Hurt/Comfort
Warnings: None
Series: None
Chapters: 24 Table of Contents
Completed: Yes Word count: 19535 Read Count: 50310
[Report This] Published: October 15, 2008 Updated: November 16, 2008