Reviews For Habit
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Pina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2011 4:14 am Title: Resolution

Im shakeing with excitment!!! this was really great. AHHH It left me all giddy. :D

Author's Response: Haha thank you! I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: pineapple_luver Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 13, 2011 5:34 pm Title: Resolution

That was so great!! :D An action-y, fast-paced story (with whump, too!) in 3 manageable, bite-sized chapters... Awesome job!! ^_^ Lassiter's so funny. I like Shawn's ending line, too! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I tried very hard to make it all tie in, haha. I really appreciate the review!

Reviewer: Susannanass Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 13, 2011 10:13 am Title: Resolution

I almost forgot about this story. I like the end, you did a good job on that. I don't blame you for not updating in a long time. I know how life can keep you occupied and busy. I hope you had a good summer vacation.

Author's Response: Thanks for understanding. I feel really bad because I have this bad habit of leaving stories hanging, but life just gets really crazy sometimes. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: skylucy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 13, 2011 9:21 am Title: Resolution

Great little story--I loved all three chapters! I hope your novel writing is going well--and I also hope that you will be able to find more time to write us another story soon. (I really like how you have given the story depth so that even after the end there are areas to explore and wonder about--it really gives the story "legs" and makes the reader still wanting more;^)

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks! I've never heard that feedback before--it's awesome! I really like that idea. I have another chapter of another Psych story on my computer somewhere, I think, so I'll try to get that up soon. Thank you for the kind words!

Reviewer: tash Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 13, 2011 6:40 am Title: Resolution

Just discovered this story and I have to say it was wonderfully done. Well written, with a lot of suspense and tension in the first part, much humour in the phone call to Lassiter and a perfect ending to the story tying back to the title. Thanks for sharing. I look forward to reading more of your stories!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it, and I'm glad to share.

Reviewer: inherownlittleworld Signed [Report This]
Date: August 13, 2011 4:02 am Title: Resolution

I love it! What a perfect ending--and a perfect title. :D Please, someone do a fanart of Shawn's face when he says that last line!

Author's Response: Oh my goodness. That would be amazing. I can picture Shawn's face so clearly, but I cannot draw. Let this suffice: :} Thank you for the feedback!

Reviewer: inherownlittleworld Signed [Report This]
Date: August 13, 2011 3:58 am Title: Chapter 2

Yay! Lassie to the rescue!

Author's Response: It's funny that I can picture both a person and a dog when reading this sentence...haha. Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: inherownlittleworld Signed [Report This]
Date: August 13, 2011 3:55 am Title: Habit

Very exciting beginning! Poor Shawn!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Sora Livana Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 19, 2011 6:58 pm Title: Chapter 2

Gimme another chapter! *poke poke*

Author's Response: Aah! Someone is poking me! Must post new chapter... Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: Susannanass Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 01, 2011 7:33 am Title: Chapter 2

Wow, that was really good. I really like it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It means a lot!

You must login () to review.