You must login () to review.
Reviewer: insert56 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 16, 2015 2:01 am Title: And So It Goes

Huh. Nice story.

Reviewer: Magix Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 02, 2014 2:59 pm Title: Prologue

Hey! Thanks for a great story! You do a really good job of keeping the primaries in character, and you're a skilled writer to boot! Can't wait to check out your other Psych works. Thanks again!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! You're awesome!

Reviewer: Redwolffclaw Signed [Report This]
Date: July 07, 2014 2:12 pm Title: And So It Goes

*Waves hands* I noticed you updated!

I like the humorous ending. The whole ginger thing is very funny and Gus getting the last laugh was the best.



Author's Response: Thanks for noticing! :-D

a little Dr. Who sneaking in with the whole ginger thing... couldn't resist.

Thanks for the review! - Papaya

Reviewer: skylucy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 05, 2014 9:18 pm Title: What Shawn Learned about Juliet

Such complete Shules perfection!!! Thank you so much for writing and posting this chapter ;^)

Author's Response: So glad to hear you felt it was in character. THanks for the review! Papaya

Reviewer: MamaAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: July 05, 2014 2:59 pm Title: What Shawn Learned about Juliet

I soooo totally am hooked on this story! Very well written, caught the characters as the really are and I can't wait for it to continue.

Author's Response: Thanks! One more chapter... Papaya

Reviewer: immaculate conception Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 04, 2014 8:34 pm Title: Prologue

those last two chapters made me tear up... a lot. *sniff* I loved how you had Gus convince the doctor/hospital to use that drug to give Shawn his best chance to pull through. You wrote Gus' reactions in that chapter so well. I shared in his joy at communicating with Shawn via blinks. :)

Author's Response: Gus's knowledge should be used more. That guy knows some stuff. Thanks for the review. Papaya

Reviewer: skylucy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 03, 2014 10:10 pm Title: Interlude

What a fantastic chapter--absolutely love what Gus did for Shawn! Looking forward to the next chapter and hopefully if there is any damage it will be temporary. Wonderful job!

Author's Response: Yes - let's hope! ;-D

Reviewer: moondragon23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03, 2014 2:49 pm Title: Interlude

I know you keep saying this isn't a deathfic, but with how things have been going I kept thinking of all the horrible things that could happen short of death; brain damage being one of them. I know it is unrealistic to hope Shawn made it through unscathed but I hope the damage isn't too severe. If he isn't himself anymore, that is almost as bad as being dead (though not as bad obviously as he is still alive). 

I guess I'm just like everyone else, waiting to see what happens when Shawn wakes up.



Author's Response: Do you want to know what's going to happen? 'Cause I'll totally tell you if you do - you being nice enough to leave reviews and all... My sister always wants to know what's going to happen - my husband likes to be surprised. I try to keep everybody happy. :-D There will be, I think, two more chapters...

Reviewer: skylucy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 01, 2014 10:24 pm Title: What She Learned from Chief Vick

Just want to say again that I love the way you are writing the characters so much. Thank you for updating so quickly--since the show has gone off the air I have loved looking on here to find stories to give me the missing connection to my favorite show and your story does that--Thank you!

Author's Response: Thanks! You are so kind to take the time to review. I really appreciate it! Glad you're enjoying the story. - Papaya

Reviewer: RhondaB Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 01, 2014 2:43 pm Title: What She Learned from Chief Vick

I'm glad you stated this wasn't a death-fic upfront.  I usually don't read anything that appears to be headed that way - especially with Shawn, though I don't seem to have a problem with him being injured as long as it is important to the story.  I love how the story is going and I hope I don't have to wait too long for the next chapter.  THANKS!!

Author's Response: I feel the same way when I read fan-fic! Glad you like the story. Thanks for the review... Papaya

You must login () to review.